Skip to content
Entire flat

APARTMENT IN THE LOVELY NØRREBRO 3 PEOPLE!

APARTMENT IN THE LOVELY NØRREBRO 3 PEOPLE!

3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

My nice and clean apartment is on a quiet street in the otherwise buzzing and wonderful Nørrebro close to cafés, bars, transport and cheap eats. It's a 10 min. bikeride to the centre of CPH. I'll help with any questions you have and since I'm living nearby with friends while subletting I am available if there are problems or questions.

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Washer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wing User Profile
July 2016
It's Wonderful staying in Anna's place. Her boyfriend and Anna are very friendly and make us feel like home. With the bike, basically 15mins to anywhere. And the rooms is exactly like the photo, love the view, very relaxing. Just a heads up for short girl like me, probably not ab…

Adeline User Profile
June 2016
Anna was really helpful and recommended us places to go. The room was really clean and comfortable and kitchen has all utensils we need for cooking. The only regret I had is the bike is just too tall for me so I can't ride it, but others was perfect!
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Hi Adeline! Sorry for the bike - you should have asked, and I would have adjusted the seat like we did with the other! Hope you had a safe trip onwards:)
June 2016

Anna Rabea User Profile
October 2017
We had a nice stay at Annas place. The location was perfect, the kitchen well equipped and the apartment clean. The only thing that was disturbing was the smell of zigarett smoke. Through propper ventilation you could get it out of the air easily but the bedding smelled of cold …

Anni User Profile
August 2017
We spend two nigths in Annas appartment and we had a really good experience. We travelled with a one-year-old and Annas Place was also very good with a child. Not too much stairs and possibility to leave the trollers downstais. The location was great and there were a super nice …

Samantha User Profile
June 2017
Anna was accommodating and came to meet us right away when we got to town. She had terrific information about local food and her home was comfortable.

Alexia User Profile
June 2017
Anna was friendly and very helpful. The house was small, but perfect for us (a group of 3) and all the needed amenities were (Website hidden by Airbnb) was located at an ideal location, nearby public transport and several cafés and restaurants. We had a great time here and will p…

Sophie User Profile
June 2017
Hey Anna, thank you for being a perfect host! Everything was as expected and we had a great time at your place! All the best, Sophie

Hosted by Anna

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in August 2012
Anna User Profile
26 Reviews
I am a 27 year old visual artist born and raised in Copenhagen. I have travelled a lot and love to meet new people and learn about their background. I am very familiar with Copenhagen and I'd be pleased to help out however I can! Especially when it comes to the numerous cultural …
Languages: Dansk, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings