Vue du lit / Bed viewChambre / Bedroom
Le chic parisien les invalides et la Tour Eiffel
Le chic parisien les invalides et la Tour Eiffel


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

Studio

1 bed


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

Studio

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Très beau studio moderne de 25m2 au coeur du quartier le plus chic de Paris, lumineux, au 1er étage d'un bel immeuble , vue sur une petite cour verdoyante.
Mon logement est proche des Invalides, de l'Ecole Militaire, de la Tour Eiffel, Invalides, St Germain des Prés.
Vous apprécierez mon logement pour l'emplacement, le confort, la vue, Le Paris Chic.
Proche des commerces et des transports.
Mon logement est parfait pour les couples, les voyageurs en solo et les voyageurs d'affaires.

The space

Au premier étage d'un bel immeuble parisien au coeur du 7ie arrondissement, un bel appartement avec vue sur une cour verdoyante et au calme, lumineux. Chambre double, draps et serviettes de toilettes fournis.

Located on the first floor of a parisian building, nice flat in the hearth of 7 district with a green courtyard view, quiet and sunny. Double bedroom with sheets and towels provided.

Guest access

Il y aura toujours quelqu'un pour vous accueillir pour vous remettre les clés et faire avec vous le check out. Cuisine équipée, chambre double, salle de bain, télévision et wifi.

I will be hosting you for the check in and check out to give you any information you need about Paris. Furnished kitchen, double bedroom, bathroom, TV and WIFI.

Interaction with guests

Je reste disponible et je réponds à toutes demandes dans un délai très bref.
I'm available for any questions regarding your stay, the neighbourhood or the flat.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 11AM - 1PM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £18
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 1PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

10 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kimberly User Profile
May 2017
Great location and very quiet. Super clean with a comfortable bed and mini kitchen. Everything is new and decorated nicely.

Sierra User Profile
May 2017
Firstly, the location is phenomenal. I'm able to walk to the Eiffel Tower within 15 minutes, there are fantastic restaurants all around and it has EVERYTHING you need. Pamphlets were set out for me for when I got here, all clean and good to go! Im hoping to re book again when I come back in a few months time but this place really is prime!

Jennifer User Profile
May 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Paris! Philippe's place is close to everything - metro, grocery, Eiffel Tower, restaurants. Thanks for everything Philippe!

N User Profile
May 2017
Great location, comfortable bed.

Lorenzo User Profile
April 2017
Perfect

Maria Cecilia User Profile
April 2017
Great! Everything was perfect

Chetan User Profile
April 2017
The house is at a great location. 10 mins walk from Eifel tower and also the train and bus stations are just a minute Away. So a perfect place for a couple.

This host has 41 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Paris, France · Joined in September 2015
Philippe User Profile

Je suis directeur commercial à Paris dans le domaine du luxe, j'aime les photos, les voyages, le sport, le cinéma.
Je suis très ponctuel, et j'aime les relations de confiance
Je parle également anglais
I am sales manager in Paris in the field of luxury, I love photos, traveling, sports, cinema.
I am very punctual and I like the relationship of trust
I also speak English

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour