living and coachliving and kitchen
romantic attic on the "Naviglio Grande"
romantic attic on the "Naviglio Grande"
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very romantic attic loft,with a wonderful view, beside the Naviglio, next to the medieval Church of St. Christopher. Newly renovated apartment. Double sofa bed and double bed both width 160. Bedroom and bathroom are upstairs The roof is all window and at night, from the bed, you see the moon and stars. Washing machine, dishwasher, oven, air conditioning. Tram stop 2 to 50 meters. Metro Porta Genova 10 minutes walk


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £82
Security Deposit £274
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £73 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

utilizzare la lavatrice solo se si è in casa
silenzio dopo le 23
Check out from 8 am to 12 am. Other necessities for late checkin or early checkout have to be discussed with the host at least 48 hours before and an extra fee of 55 euros has to be payed to the person that is going to provide the service.


Cancellations

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Daniel User Profile
April 2017
As expected good attention and communication

Federica User Profile
May 2017
Il punto di forza dell'appartamento è certamente la vista, soprattutto dalla zona notte (4 lucernari ed 1 finestra panoramica sopra il letto). Ampia la zona giorno, con ottimo WiFi, piastre ad induzione, TV e divano-letto matrimoniale. L'host, non presente a Milano, è stata gentile e sempre disponibile in caso di problemi (prontamente sistemati). Vicinanza al Naviglio Grande, a Porta Genova ed a Romolo fondamentali.
Elena User Profile
Response from Elena:
Grazie Federica è stato un piacere averti ospite
May 2017

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Elena User Profile

sono fotografa video maker e musicista. Mio marito Claudio è un giornalista della carta stampata e video maker anche lui. Ho due figlie di 18 e 20 anni. Una sta finendo il liceo a Roma e l'altra studia Arte alla università Concordia di Montreal.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings