Private cottage close to everything

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Self contained studio flatlet with kitchen, bathroom and own entrance. The cottage is spacious and comfortable and has its own bathroom with shower.
The house has a garden and is located in the vibey cosmopolitan suburb of Upper Woodstock.
* Note: There is no off street parking available, but plenty of space on the street.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anett User Profile
September 2017
Nice comfortable little spot in a convenient area. The host was friendly and helpul.

Jane User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic place to stay. Located near plenty of restaurants and cafes on a safe street. Clean, warm with a good shower. What more could you need?!

Julien User Profile
September 2017
Apartment very well located in a safe trendy neighborhood. Wim and Julie were very flexible and provided all the small items I had forgotten (plugs, phone charger, beer...). Highly recommended hosts!

Damian User Profile
August 2017
Good location, very nicely furnished and well equipped, everything in good condition. Wim is a helpful host and very uncomplicated. Recomended without restrictions

Tom User Profile
August 2017
Great place, would highly recommend! :)

Tara User Profile
July 2017
Wim was a lovely host, gave us a lot of privacy which as a couple we were grateful for. He also allowed us to use his laundry and clothes line. The house is close to some restaurants and a good coffee shop. Easy uber rude to anywhere.

Xolelwa User Profile
July 2017
We had a lovely at this place stay as Wim was very welcoming and an awesome host. The place is close to restaurants and only 3 km away from Cape Town CBD and has a great wifi connection so we could do some work etc.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in September 2013
Wim User Profile

I'm a Software developer working and living in Cape Town. We have a son and we're quite active and do various outdoor activities, such as skating, cycling and camping. We're laid back and take things as they come.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Wim’s place.
Wim
Hanlie helps host.
Hanlie
Similar listings