Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The flat is in a great location, literally just a minute walk to Cutty Sark & DLR tube station and river transport pier. You'll love the conveniences! It’s right in the heart of the historic Greenwich and all the main attractions! Located at a step away from the Thames River and Cutty Sark Boat. The room is spacious, bright & comfortable. You'll have everything at your door: street food, English pubs, markets, river walks,Royal Park, Royal Observatory, The Maritime Museum, Royal Naval College.

The space

This is an affordable accommodation in a shared flat. Ideally for a short stay to visit London and get to see the historic Greenwich. The room is comprised of one double bed, chest of drawers, desk, dining table and lamp. There is a shared bathroom and a separate small toilet.

Guest access

The space includes a shared kichen where you will have all the appliaces such as washing machine, fridge and microwave for snacks. All crockery and cutlery are provided. There is also a small hospitality tray for tea and coffee, cereals and milk.

Interaction with guests

I might be around in the flat sometimes and I will be very happy to interact with my guests such as have a chat, have a glass of wine and perhaps cook a nice meal for them. However, I leave guests to do their own things and I would want to respect their space too and let them feel private.

I am always happy to give you local advice, recommendations and generally help if you need it throughout your stay in my flat.

Other things to note

You will be able to drop off your luggage any time from 9am to 9pm.

There is a car park right next to the buinding. It costs £2.50 per hour from 8am to 6:30pm, then it is free until 8am from the following day.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 12
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 6PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
April 2017
Marcio is a wonderful host with a lovely apartment. Good location and amazing value for London! Would 10/10 recommend!

Alain User Profile
April 2017
I had a great stay at Marcio's place. He was a wonderful host and very eager to accommodate you anyway he could. I didn't have had the opportunity, but if you wish he will prepare a high tea for you or cook a delicious dinner like he did for some other guests. The room was nice and clean and had a very nice view of the area. Very high recommended!

Asier User Profile
April 2017
Marcio es un gran tipo, muy hospitalario y que se preocupa en todo momento de tu estancia y de que te encuentres cómodo. Hemos pasado unos días muy agradables en su casa y ya estamos pensando en repetir. Recomendable 100%!

This host has 57 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Marcio User ProfileMarcio is a superhost.

Passionate about life and people. Genuine dreamer and very appreciative that people are always a source of learning and knowledge.

Being generous makes me feel good. Being exposed to diferente cultures and the unknown, gives me the sense of making the best of life.

Being a perfect host, is an evidence of generosity - I want to reassure that to myself.

Being a good guest, makes me believe that I learned to respect people's differences and space.

Travelling, helping others, exploring the new, talking and being with people, are the things that make feel that I am on the right path of making the most of this life journey.

If you want to know more about me, please just ask and I will be happy to share it.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings