Skip to content
Stunning views from Room 7 - Luxury!En-suite shower, sink and WC
Private room in bed & breakfast

Plas Tan y Graig - Room 7 - Luxury

Mark User Profile

Plas Tan y Graig - Room 7 - Luxury

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Enjoy panoramic views of the rivers and mountains from this large comfortable guest house in the centre of Beddgelert. The room benefits from a large super-king sized bed with a private en-suite shower/WC/wash room, a hot drinks tray, complimentary toiletries and fast free WiFi. A choice of freshly cooked breakfast and buffet options are all included to get you started for the day!


Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM


2 Reviews

Claire User Profile
June 2018
This was a beautiful location- with beautiful views. The room was of a good standard although slightly on the pricey side in terms of value for money. The only complaint I had is that the welcome we got on arrival was to ask for my credit card immediately. We had a very long jou…
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
We appreciate the positive feedback but we are slightly confused by some of the comments as we do remember asking about your journey and you did comment that you had travelled up the A470 and liked the reservoir and mountain views. Upon arrival you did not have any bags with you, you brought those in later after you had checked in. If we had seen your bags then of course we would have offered help as we do with all our guests. The payment was for the extra night you had requested that neither of us were able to add via the Airbnb app. Payment upon arrival is then standard procedure at guest check-in for any unpaid nights. Even Airbnb takes payment upfront but they don't pay us until after you have left. There is full 4G phone reception in the village if you have T-mobile, Orange or BT Mobile. The room may have seemed a bit small as you had asked for a room change, then added an extra person and requested an extra bed instead of the normal crib for your 3 yr old daughter. Of course this would make the room feel much smaller than normal but it is otherwise a spacious room. We did try our very best to accomodate you and only charged the rate for a crib (£5 per night) even though an extra bed had been added, normally £22.50 per night for a child. If visiting the area it needs to borne in mind that we are in a very popular tourist area and business running costs are high. We do our very best to keep our rates competitive, being a guest house our rates are generally cheaper than the hotels but slightly more than ordinary B&B houses. We do also have a spectacular position on the riverfront which places us in high demand. We are sad to hear that you are unlikely to return as we do try our very best to make our guests feel welcome and at home as much as possible. We also hope that you would want to return, this is not just from a business view but from a personal perspective as knowing our guests have enjoyed their stay and want to return is very important to us. Mark & Annette
June 2018
Mick User Profile
April 2017
Very quaint village, very friendly and helpful hosts.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Mark

Joined in March 2017
Mark User Profile
9 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Business details
Business name: Plas Tan y Graig Guest House

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings