Bedroom with queen size bed Fresh bedsheets, blankets and towels are provided
Bnew 1BR Tagaytay condo with wifi

Entire home/flat

5 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

For that affordable, cozy, and comfortable place to stay at in the heart of Tagaytay.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekend Price £32 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- 1.Check In Time is at 2:00 PM and Check Out Time is at 12:00 NN
- 2.There will be a P 1000.00 Security Deposit upon Check in which will be given back in full upon check out provided that nothing was damaged or broken.
- 3. Lost or Damaged keys will be charged P 1500.00 Penalty.
- 4. Lock the door when going out. We are not responsible or liable to any loss.
- 5. Kindly turn off & unplug appliances not in use or when going out to save electricity and for safety reasons.
- 6. Do not hang anything at the balcony to avoid fine by the admin.
- 7. Only REGISTERED GUESTS are allowed to enter the unit.
( Keys are personally collected upon check out )
- 8. Any damage or loss items ( wall stains, broken appliances, clogged toilet/sink, missing towels, etc ) will be charged accordingly.
- 9. Coffee, water, towels and house slippers for two are provided.
- 10. Do not flush tissues/ napkins into the toilet bowl.
- 11. MOST IMPORTANTLY: For couples with young kids, please don't leave your children unattended at the balcony.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Annaliza User Profile
September 2017
We had a great stay at your place Ms. DJ, thanks for being very accomodating and for allowing us to extend for a late check out. The girls enjoyed the board games and I, the unli movie ...will definitely book again soon

Edward User Profile
August 2017
Nice place

Libby Anne User Profile
August 2017
Thank you so much for accomodating us! Pictures provided were accurate. The unit was clean when we arrived and the kitchen was well equipped. Ms. Dj and her caretaker were very nice and they responded quickly to our messages. Ms Dj was very kind to allow us late check out since our plate number ends in 1 and we couldnt enter Manila until 8pm. Another plus was their FAST internet and hard drive filled with new movies! I highly recommend this unit! :)

Joel User Profile
July 2017
We had an awesome weekend, the place is secure and it has the balcony where you can see the view of taal. I would definitely recommend it.

Kit User Profile
June 2017
Nice place for stay

Vernadette User Profile
May 2017
Disappointed!! Caretaker is too rude and a nagger! It was really traffic and raining last Saturday that's why we had late check in. But the caretaker keeps on calling and giving me lots of unnecessary reasons. Then required me additional payment for her fare since she's overtime already. But take note! We even saw her within the vicinity after an hour of check-in. Such a sly one! Go find another unit!
Dj User Profile
Response from Dj:
Ms.Vernadette. First of all, I would like to apologize if you had a misunderstanding with our caretaker. But if you would read again, the check in time that we require is from 2-5pm. You told us before that your expected time of arrival is between 3-4pm but you arrived at around 9pm already. The 100 peso extra pay we asked from you for our caretaker's overtime pay. I also paid her 100 pesos because I felt bad for her for waiting too long and it was pouring that night. Your feedback is quite unfair to say the least. But I understand where you're coming from. We still want to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we're sorry if your experience was not all positive. God bless!
May 2017

Airish User Profile
April 2017
The place was great! Very clean! Aircon was working properly.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dasmariñas, PhilippinesJoined in November 2016
Dj User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings