Skip to content
"Stella di Natale" - PET FREE guest house
"Stella di Natale" - PET FREE guest house
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 private baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

The main part of the spacious house, where the guests have privacy of the whole living area and independent access to the house. The house is situated in a small village with it's own bakery. The village located at the National Park of Normandy. Forest and lake - 6 km. Les Alpes Mancelles - 15. Le Mans, Bagnoles-de-l'Orne 30- 45 km. Paris -1 h by train

The space

My guests will have entire first floor where they find two bedrooms, a shower room with a toilet and one more bathroom downstairs. Downstairs Sitting / Dining room also is exclusively for you to use. Please notice, this is not a self-catering type of accommodation , so, the kitchen is MY space. French breakfast included in price. Meals could be arranged. Small garden, where you can relax at the end of the day. There is also Sitting /Smoking arear at the patio.
My house policy - No pets. No smoking. No shoes in the house, please!

Guest access

First floor, Sitting/Dining room, Patio, garden.

Interaction with guests

To your service - any time

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Heating
Breakfast
Prices
Security Deposit £82
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £68 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

- No loud music after 11 pm. No shoes in the house, please!
- Max two people in one room

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - one flight
Potential for noise - Agricultural vehicle can pass by in the morning and evening
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Christian User Profile
June 2017
Accueil très sympathique. Hôtesse très discrète. Le rapport qualité prix est très bon. Un bon souvenir de ce court séjour.
Nataliya User Profile
Response from Nataliya:
Thank you, Christian. It was lovely to have you here. I started learning French a few months ago. It is my 5th language to learn. So, I will do soon. Regards.
June 2017

Henri-Pierre User Profile
May 2017
Excellent rapport qualité-prix pour ce logement au charme désuet dans une très belle région. Nataliya qui parle anglais et un peu français est formidable et très à l'écoute. Elle peut vous préparer le dîner (simple mais très bon) et le déjeuner à emporter.
Nataliya User Profile
Response from Nataliya:
Dear Henri-Pierre, Yen-Ying, Mathys and Tristan! Thank you very much for your brilliant comments. My best wishes to all of you and hope to see you again.
May 2017

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint-Germain-de-Coulamer, FranceJoined in March 2017
Nataliya User Profile

Retired Piano teacher living on my own. I spend a lot of time gardening, like sewing and knitting. I love to spend time with children. My cooking is highly appreciated by my guests. So, I hope, you will enjoy it too ! See you!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings