Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice, spacious private room with a king size bed. Drawers and a closet, and there's also a TV and a desk.
You'll be located right around the corner from both Marylebone and Baker Street Stations. 10 mins from Oxford Street by bus. As a plus, Camden is a lovely walk along Regent's Canal.
You are welcome to use our shared bathroom, as well as the kitchen to prepare your meals.

Note: We've got a dog and a cat - however they cohabit very well. You can also use my console for Netflix btw.

Guest access

You will have access to the bathroom and the kitchen

Interaction with guests

I'm here to help if you have any questions.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kristy User Profile
August 2017
Jack and his mom are very friendly and very easy to communicate. The location is good, about 10 minutes walk to the underground.

Seetha User Profile
August 2017
its a safe place to stay

Pat User Profile
July 2017
Jack and his family were friendly and supportive hosts. Their apartment is sheltered from traffic noise, a 15-minute walk to the Edgware Road tube station, and close to a convenience store and two Tesco outlets. I thought that it was good value for the price. The number of people present in the three-bedroom flat can vary widely. At times I was alone, but at one point there were five or six others, which can make it noisy and cause competition for the single bathroom. There is also one dog and one cat, both very friendly. Jack shares the house with his mother, so it's not your typical Airbnb setting. The overall experience is closer to living with a family that hosts multiple sets of visitors at the same time. The movie on my flight back was Cheaper by the Dozen; it's not nearly that extreme, but the analogy did cross my mind. If you're comfortable with these arrangements, then you'll find the apartment a fine temporary home. Jack is a concerned and caring host with very broad interests who will talk at length or leave you alone, depending on your preferences.

Keiji User Profile
July 2017
I stayed at Jack's place for a couple of days and it was great stay for me. The location is great to get around the city and it was a calm area. It takes just about 5 min to London Business School on foot. His family and his cute dog and cat will welcome you a lot. I definitely recommend this place for a stay in London!

Emre N. User Profile
July 2017
Jack is very responsive and easy to communicate. He always gave a response within seconds. The location is quite good, the only problem is that the room's smell is not good and there is no key on the room doors but jack said he will handle it.

Kunal User Profile
July 2017
M

Carol User Profile
July 2017
Largely as described. Ground floor flat in a relatively quiet neighbourhood, 15 minutes walk from nearest tube station. Friendly dog and cat. Comfortable bed (we slept very well) & big, clean towels; moderate sized room was hot - it was very warm in London - but helped by an efficient fan. Informal, shared bathroom. Jack's Mum was friendly and welcoming though we never did meet Jack. We came and went freely with our own keys and with no problems.

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in March 2017
Jack User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings