Skip to content
)

Summer Cottage: Your perfect family vacation spot

Roberta is a superhost.
Roberta

Summer Cottage: Your perfect family vacation spot

4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the cottage to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Sparkling clean
14 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Roberta is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Come to our newly renovated Summer Cottage and relax as your vacation begins. You are centrally located in New London and just a short drive through picturesque fishing harbours, rolling farm fields, and stunning ocean views to most of PEI’s best attractions and adventures.-8 min to Kensington for groceries, dining, shopping, liquor store and more -10 min to Cavendish-25 min to Summerside -40 minutes to Charlottetown, Perfectly centralized to enjoy the Fall Flavours events in September

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Shampoo
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Availability

Reviews

62 reviews
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Value
5.0
Location
4.9
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
October 2019
This cottage has a great central location from which you can explore all parts of the island. The space is super comfy and has all the amenities you could possibly need for an incredible PEI stay!! WE would totally recommend this cottage and hope to stay again :)
Emily User Profile
Emily
October 2019
Cute cottage and very helpful hosts!
Jordan User Profile
Jordan
October 2019
We found the cottage to be clean, cozy, and cute! The bathroom is large, the washer and dryer were straightforward to use, the TV had Netflix (an essential!), and the kitchen is fairly well-stocked with normal cooking utensils and a few spices, which we appreciated (not all…
Tanya User Profile
Tanya
September 2019
The location is awesome if you are interested in beaches, seafood, tourist destinations... it’s an easy drive to anywhere. The cabin itself is clean and super cute. The bed is comfortable, the kitchen is well stocked with the basics, and the back deck is nice for relaxing in the…
Jean User Profile
Jean
September 2019
The cottage is cozy, comfortable & charming!! The location is great & Robert the host was very helpful. Very comfortable bed & great shower
Cathy User Profile
Cathy
September 2019
A cosy cottage in New London is perfectly located to all amenities required for an enjoyable stay - access to a grocery store in Kensington, local artisans just up the road, beaches 10 minutes away, easy road access and all household items required for a comfortable stay. Due to…
Darwyn User Profile
Darwyn
September 2019
Amazing cottage cosy decor really great amenities . Very thoughtful touches such as a park pass and house manual

Hosted by Roberta

Charlottetown, CanadaJoined in April 2016
Roberta User Profile
127 Reviews
Verified
Roberta is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I enjoy creating things and have been doing that as a business owner for 25 years at Roberta Originals. I love to travel with my husband Andrew of 30+yrs, take photos,and am an avid birdwatcher. I'm also a mother to 4 wonderful kids and we are grandparents to 4 little boys !
Interaction with guests
We will arrange key code for the electronic lock after your booking. We would love to offer some famous PEI hospitality to assist you with directions, recommendations or suggestions. Simply let us know before or during your stay with us.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Roberta’s place.
Roberta
Andrew helps host.
Andrew

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 15:00 - 00:00
Checkout: 10:00
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
15:00 - 00:00
Checkout
10:00

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No parties or events

Cancellations