Gorgeous ground floor bedroom with desk
Gorgeous ground floor bedroom with desk
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Perfectly located between morden and Wimbledon, into central London in 45mins, with lots of transport facilities the tube, the train and Thames link being only a short distance away. The house is a happy home with a fun and dog and cat loving owner and her gorgeous teenagers. We have cannonhill common round the corner with a beautiful pond and equally lovely birds. Wimbledon also has a great night life with plenty of restaurants.


Amenities

House Rules

No shoes on carpet, please respect the house like you would expect others to respect your home

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
July 2017
Ruby is a great host, I had a warm welcome and didn't want for anything. Room was clean with a and homely feel. Will look to see if available when I am back in the area.

Matthew User Profile
July 2017
The room is spacious and comfortable and Ruby is a great host. Will definitely stay again when the need arises.

Bobby User Profile
July 2017
A warm welcome right from the beginning! Ruby is a great host with a heart of gold and made me feel at home with her family whilst I was working in London for the week. A great room with lots of space and everything you could possibly need for a business trip. Great communication from the minute the booking was confirmed and if there was anything I needed Ruby was always willing to help. A 10 minute bus ride into Raynes Park or a 30 minute walk if you like to take in the morning. From there it's a 20 minute train into central London which was perfect for me. Would recommend to anyone looking for a home from home whilst working away.

Pete User Profile
June 2017
Thanks Ruby. I'll see you next time I'm working in the area.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Ruby User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings