Double bedroom
Homely flat suitable for cat lovers
Homely flat suitable for cat lovers
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My flat has one double bedroom, one single bedroom and the option of putting a futon down in the living room. The kitchen/living area is spacious and has a patio which extends out into the communal garden. The bathroom has been recently refurbished to a high spec. The key thing about my flat is that my cat Vegas lives there, so anyone who stays will have to look after him as part of the stay - he's pretty low maintenance.

The space

It feels like a home - my belongings are in the flat - and is a very relaxing, quiet place to stay despite being a short commute to central London. The area is really green and friendly, and there are great cafes, restaurants, shops and pubs about 15minute walk away, in the Crystal Palace triangle.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £7
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

This is my home. I'd expect anyone staying here to treat it as they'd like their own home to be treated, and be kind to the cat.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Helen User Profile
September 2017
I would recommend this flat to anyone. Lucy had prepared an incredibly thorough booklet of information. Vegas her cat is a real sweetheart.

Nicola User Profile
September 2017
Charming flat in quiet residential block, with comfortable beds and lovely bathroom. And Vegas the cat was a very welcoming host. Thanks Lucy.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Lucy User Profile

Adventurous, environmentally conscious, friendly, always happy to talk about travelling and the world and learn from other travellers.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings