Shared Room.  Twin or Queen Size Bed.Large Queen Size Bed.  Shared Room.
Large Room. Close to Downtown. Shared. Save.
Large Room. Close to Downtown. Shared. Save.

Shared room

2 guests

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Twin and Full Size Bed. Perfect for one night stays or longer
Dresser, Desk. Ceiling Fan. First Floor Room in giant house. Come and set your suitcase down. Private room with lock to protect your belongings. New Lockers. Feel secure when you are out at a business meeting. Meet other airbnb guests visiting Baltimore City. Parking in front. Carpeted.

The space

This is a nice place to stay. My rental home is typically rented by grad students and medical students doing rotations at the local St. Agnes Hospital or grad/undergrad students that attend UMBC (2 miles away). Parking is in front of the house. Close to the Inner Harbor and Anne Arundel Mills Mall. If you need a place to put your head at night or to get some work done on your laptop. Stay here. Shared room.

Guest access

The house has a full kitchen and living room. Fully equipped with pots and pans and silverware. Comcast Internet delivers fast internet signals from the wifi in front of your door. You will have a key for your room and the front door.

Interaction with guests

This is an airbnb rental. I have an assistant who manages the house. Camera at front door keeps house secure. No guests. Please respect to avoid guest fee deduction.

Other things to note

The things to do and see are not at the house location. They are a 5-10 minute drive to the Inner Harbor or 15 minute drive to Anne Arundel Mills / Live Casino.
So much to do and see. Boat Tours, The Inner Harbor, The aquarium. Bands play. Performances. Shopping. Restaurants. Its all here. Little Italy next door to Inner Harbor. New shopping malls just opened. Inner Harbor East for fine dining.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Shared room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £7
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £27 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

- After 10 pm use headphones.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jonathan User Profile
September 2017
Everything was as advertised. Also was extremely helpful and pleasant

Mattie User Profile
May 2017
Good price but I shared the "large room" with another airbnb-er and he stunk the room up with dirty socks. Also, his friend who was staying in another room blasted into our room without knocking several times in the morning to try and wake him up. It was pretty obnoxious. The rest of the house kind of smelled like cat urine and I got a bunch of bug bites. Like many of the other reviews say - you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again.

Pedro User Profile
May 2017
Clean room, instructions posted throughout the property. There was even a soap, conditioner, and shampoo dispenser in the bathroom. I would definitely stay here again.

Yoann User Profile
May 2017
Safe place, good environment, good place to sleep. Thé only thing is we didnt see Al but all the indications were in the email !

Dayo User Profile
May 2017
Good value for the price.

Rochelle User Profile
May 2017
Not a good place for females. Only men can tolerate the condition of this space.

Jorge User Profile
May 2017
Amazing host! Extremely friendly, housekeeper was also beyond friendly and made my stay go smooth. Perfect location, I got home at after midnight and the neighborhood was super quiet. $13 uber to the airport which is cheap! 100% recommendable

This host has 877 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Washington, District of Columbia, United StatesJoined in April 2012
Al User Profile

Hi. I am a full time Airbnb home-sharing host. I like people and I like having a flexible schedule. It makes my day when I make someone happy. I like to hike and bicycle ride. I like adventure and travel.

I live and breathe Airbnb. I have hosted over 2500 guests at my homes over the last 36 months. I now have an assistant and 2 cleaning persons to manage the needs of my properties and guests. My goal is to make your stay safe and enjoyable. Great communication is the key to making things work out right. Most importantly, I answer my phone because you may not know what to do. From the lockbox codes to let you into the house to making sure the towels, sheets and shampoo are ready for you, I take the role of host seriously.

I hope to make your stay a wonderful one. I may not get to meet you personally but I'm here to call if you need some help or if you have an issue I can solve. Enjoy your stay !

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings