RV/Tent/Camping Lot 5 of 5
Hosted by Steve
Steve is the host.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
0 baths
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
0 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Come and camp out under the big Wyoming Sky. Close to fishing the Platte River, Hiking and Mt. Biking right outside your campsite door. You will have camping right by Squaw Creek and Squaw Point.

The space

This space is a camping space for your own personal tent, RV, or trailer.

Guest access

This is a dry camping space. No electric or water. There is a porta potty on site.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Quiet hours 10pm-6a.m.
- Pets on leashes and attended at all times.
- Porta Potty near by
- Dry Camping only no electric or water hook-ups
- Leave grounds as they were when you arrived


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Luis User Profile
August 2017
I traveled with a group to Steve's house for the 2017 solar eclipse. Given the unprecedented nature of travel into Wyoming, I did not know what to expect. Steve was incredibly accommodating and ensured all guests had what they needed to make the experience unforgettable. Among many other unexpected amenities, he and his family held a barbecue for guests. This great experience brought together a diverse group for the once-in-a-lifetime event, and is emblematic of the quality and values of Steve and his family. I highly recommend this venue for any interested travelers.

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Casper, Wyoming, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Steve User Profile

I am a pharmacist and father of three great sons. I keep busy by working on our ranch outside Casper and enjoy all of the activities my boys are active in. I am an avid football fan and the Broncos rule!!! I love italian food, a ice cold beer, and just hanging out when I have the time. I really like hair bands and I am a die hard Van Halen lover.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings