Shared kitchen
Private Room 3- in a home

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is newly renovated. It is clean and cozy. It is close to university, and shopping stores. Suitable for short and long term stay, for individuals and groups. It has a big backyard accessible for guests.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £6
Security Deposit £155
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £25 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Guests are expected to respect the other guests. Noise must be minimized after 10 pm. No smoking on premises. No shoes inside the house. All shared areas are expected to remain clean. If anything is used , it must be cleaned and put in the place it was found as a courtesy to other guests.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Terry User Profile
September 2017
Good

Brody User Profile
September 2017
This was my 2nd stay at Randa's place. It is clean and comfortable. Would stay again.

Christine User Profile
September 2017
The room was very basic but clean. We were surprised that it was a mattress (no box springs) on plywood on a bed frame. There was a lot of noise from the busy street and the railroad tracks nearby. Communication with Randa was very quick and good. The wifi worked well.

Brody User Profile
September 2017
I only stayed for a few hours while passing through, it was clean, quiet and comfortable enough. Would stay again.

Cindy User Profile
August 2017
Randa was very responsive when I booked her place and when I contacted her prior to check in to find out about check in time and how to access the house. The room was large and comfortable and the house is conveniently located close to the tunnel for easy access to the border. There is ample parking in back as well. Please note that the house is located on a very busy street near the railway tracks. As a result, there is constant noise and it's very difficult to sleep. The windows in the room are painted shut and there was no A/C, so it was quite stuffy. The bathroom floor was also very dirty with lots of hair on it. Unfortunately, we won't be staying here again.

Greg User Profile
August 2017
Clean, Comfortable, Parking in behind house on-site - I would stay here again.

Terry User Profile
August 2017
great

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
CanadaJoined in March 2017
Randa User Profile

My spouse and I enjoy hosting people.

Languages: English, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings