SchlafzimmerSchlafzimmer mit Ausziehbett
Schönes helles Zimmer im Olympiadorf/Olympiapark
Schönes helles Zimmer im Olympiadorf/Olympiapark
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Quietly located terraced house, on the edge of the 1972 Olympiapark, 5 minutes walk. To the shopping street and to the subway, 10 minutes to the Olympiastad swimming pool with wellness, sauna, fitness and massagestudio, driving time to the city center, Marienplatz 10 min.
translated by Google

Ruhig gelegenes Reihenendhaus, am Rande des Olympiaparks von 1972 ,
5 Gehmin. zur Ladenstrasse und zur U-Bahn, 10 Min. zum Olympiahallenschwimmbad mit Wellness, Sauna, Fitness- und Massagestudio, Fahrzeit zum Stadtzentrum, Marienplatz 10 Min.

The space

The accommodation is suitable for individual travelers and professional activities. In the room is a trundle bed, see photos. Bath, toilet and shower are to be used.
translated by Google

Die Unterkunft ist für Einzelreisende und Berufstätige bestens geeignet.
Im Zimmer ist ein Ausziehbett, siehe hierzu Fotos.
Bad, WC und Dusche sind mitzubenutzen.

Guest access

Guests have access to the kitchen and the dining area and to the entire living room.
translated by Google

Die Gäste haben Zugang zur Küche und zum Essbereich und zur gesamten Wohnetage.

Interaction with guests

The landlady, Monika Wild, spent two years in the USA in Akron Ohio and three years in Paris, speaks English, French and Spanish and loves guests. Had also up to now guests of the Goethe Institute from all over the world.
translated by Google

Die Vermieterin, Monika Wild, verbrachte selbst zwei Jahre in den USA in Akron Ohio und drei Jahre in Paris, spricht Englisch, Französisch und Spanisch und liebt Gäste. Hatte auch bis jetzt laufend Gäste des Goethe Instituts aus der ganzen Welt.

Other things to note

Yes, I am always available either in person or by phone, as well as by mobile phone or email
translated by Google

Ja, ich bin immer erreichbar entweder in Person oder per Telefon, sowie per Handy oder email


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £28
Security Deposit £92
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

Alleinreisende, beziehungsweise Erwachsener mit Kind ab 2 Jahre oder 2 Erwachsene. Mitbenutzung des Badezimmers für den Gastgeber.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Andre User Profile
May 2017
Dream place physically. Quiet, close to everything. Contributed so much to my stay. Very happy with stay and experience in overall is actually 5x better then description states.

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Munich, GermanyJoined in January 2016
Monika User Profile

Ich bin sehr aktiv und kommuniziere gerne mit Menschen. Meine Hobbies sind Bergwandern und Skifahren. Auch liebe ich Kunst und Musik und besuche alle einschlägigen Ausstellungen in München und weltweit. Ich lese gerne auch Zeitung.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings