Lettino per i vostri bimbiBagno con vasca ampia e spaziosa e molto comoda...
Apartment near chiavari

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ten minutes drive from Key West and five minutes from chalkboard to a mile from the exit of the blackboard ... a double bed a single bed and a sofa bed with the possibility of using a baby cot ... bathroom with Fully equipped kitchen and living room and a small but nice terrace ... under the house there is the bus stop for your trips ... we are just a few minutes from the sea


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 3
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Comunicateci l'ora di arrivo


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniela User Profile
August 2017
The place was very clean and we enjoyed a lot staying at Francesca's apartment with my friends. I do recommend it.

Darius User Profile
July 2017
A very nice place to stay.

Konstantinos User Profile
September 2017
Καθαρο σπιτι αλλα ειχε πολλα χαλασμενα παντζουρια κουζινα και μπανιερα.

Дарья User Profile
August 2017
Замечательные апартаменты! Проживали вчетвером, место хватило для всех и даже больше. Прекрасный вид с балкона!!!Соотношение "цена-качество" - 5 баллов из 5! Если вы хотите погрузиться в самую настоящую итальянскую жизнь и среду, то это отличный вариант! Франческа очень дружелюбная и приятная девушка, гостеприимная, всегда на связи! Мы довольны, рекомендуем!

Marco User Profile
August 2017
Location ideale per visitare la riviera di levante, a 3 min dall autostrada e molto comoda anche per i parcheggi. Casa grande e accogliente, non proprio di recentissima costruzione. Francesca è un host precisa e ben organizzata. Consigliato!

Elisabeth User Profile
August 2017
La dame est tres sympa. Appartement spacieux et propre. Village calme Avec places de parking facile Sa trouver/ à 10 min en voiture de la mer. Je recommande ce logement

Andrey User Profile
August 2017
В целом нам понравилось, за исключением рваного дивана, старой ванной, не совсем приятных полотенец и запаха.

Joined in March 2017
Francesca User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings