cozy artists apartment

Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are two artists from Germany who moved in this apartment two months ago and simply fell in love with the area and with the apartment.

-It is a cozy 2-room apartment which offers you a nice and comfortable atmosphere in the beautiful and calm area Monteverde Vecchio.

-You have a lot of caffees, small theathres and cinemas, restaurants, 2 supermarkets very close to he apartment.

The metro station „Quattro Venti „ is directly in front oft he apartment


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Naida User Profile
July 2017
This apparent located in a very silence place. But really close is big restaurant and Quattro venti railway station.

David User Profile
April 2017
This place is well located and very nice, everything was there for a nice stay. As we arrived #1 hour later than planned, we had difficulties to get the keys. However, thanks to swift communication (using AirBnB chat, that appears a very good way to communicate across several countries), we finally managed.

Irma User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 98 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marc User Profile
April 2017
Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Kommunikation war easy. Early checkin war problemlos. Super Lage: Bahn, Supermarkt und Cafés in der Nähe. Die Wohnung liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend und ist sehr authentisch. Alles in allem haben wir eine schöne Zeit gehabt und waren sehr zufrieden. Würden sie auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in July 2015
Max User Profile

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Max’s place.
Max
Lilli helps host.
Lilli

The neighbourhood

Similar listings