Den areaView of Trumper Park & city
Convenient,luxury apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 bedroom apartment close to all amenities including
These are all within walking distance.
Tennis courts & CYC Yacht club are nearby as well as upmarket shopping in Double Bay .
Accommodation is tastefully presented with quality artwork & furniture over looking a Park & City views

The space

Bedroom occupies a queen size bed with all linen provided, with private views to garden.
Mirrored built in wardrobe

Guest access

Guests have full access to apartment .There is a large balcony ,outdoor entertaining area, ideal for "alfresco dining" & a small BBQ.
Full bathroom includes all linen ,towels ,hair dryer & toiletries.

Interaction with guests

Guest are able to interact if they wish or if they may choose complete privacy.

Other things to note

Restaurants will require bookings particularly over Xmas , New Year.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £53 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £31
Security Deposit £381
Weekend Price £92 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Respectful of property & surroundings.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Heiko User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 95 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stacey User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alice User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sveta And  Maxim User Profile
January 2015
All above expectations

Edgecliff, AustraliaJoined in October 2013
Celene User Profile

I am a woman who loves to entertain & particularly enjoys cooking international travelling & being outdoors.
Being an animal lover you will need to cope with a rather shy kitten
I love movies, theatre, fine dining in particular & I try to walk 3/4 Kilometres per day
I believe the best is yet to come as far as life is concerned
Looking forward to enjoying your company & a fine drop of Pinot

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings