Living room from the bedroom door.The living room and kitchen
Renovated apartment with sauna
Hosted by Pia
Pia is the host.Pia is a superhost.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully renovated 39,5 m2 1 bedroom apartment with Finnish sauna.

The apartment is located to city center. Nearest shopping center is 3 minutes walk, unless you are Usain Bolt, it takes only 20 seconds.

In bedroom there is two single beds together and in the living room convertible sofa for two persons.

The space

The apartment is fully renovated so everything is new.
It is located to city center but the windows are to the back yard so traffic is not disturbing.

In the apartment there are two single beds in bedroom and they can be made as one. In the livingroom there is a convertible sofa. All together there are sleeping places for four.


Only 5 - 10 minutes walk to the main square and the bus stop to Santa Claus Village

Guest access

Acces to the whole apartment

Interaction with guests

When ever needed and wanted.

Other things to note

Nearest grocery store is only 200 meters away. 24/7 mini market is located to the main square, Lordi's square.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No shoes indoors
No smoking
Silence 10pm-6am


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rovaniemi, FinlandJoined in October 2016
Pia User ProfilePia is a superhost.

Stay at home mom with two young boys.

I love to travel and learn to know new people, places and cultures. I think the best way to do so is to mingle with locals. That is why I want to be a Airbnb hostess.
At this stage of life I can´t travel as much as I want to, so meeting new people in my home town is a good way to keep up with the World!

Languages: English, Suomi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings