Living room with sofa bedLiving room
Riverdale 2 bedroom Pied-a-terre
Riverdale 2 bedroom Pied-a-terre
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a newly renovated pied-a-terre. It is very bright with cork floors and comfortable furniture. A new ikea sofa bed in the living if you need an extra place to sleep. The bathroom and kitchen are new and clean. Across the street is a fabulous park with tennis courts, 2 playgrounds, splash pads and a great view of the city. This apartment is in a prime location close to everything.

Guest access

The backyard deck and the park across the street.

Interaction with guests

I live on the second and third floor so I'm available to answer any questions.

Other things to note

You can get a temporary permit for street parking if you need it.


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £47
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Self check-in with doorman

- After 11 pm the house is quiet.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Paula User Profile
August 2017
Cute little house in a very quite location...we enjoyed our stay!!

Charlotte User Profile
June 2017
Globally very unstatisfied by the experience at Deborah's place. Very dirty, the place is clearly not cleaned on a regular basis (hair on towels, spiders in bathroom, kitchen material very dirty, no light to enter the place at night,...) I would not recommand you to stay there.
Deborah User Profile
Response from Deborah:
This is not an accurate review of my apartment. We spent hours cleaning the apartment so it was spotless. There were a few spots missed when I came in afterwards like the kitchen towels. This was an oversight on my part because we spent so much time cleaning everywhere else. Most people rave about my place so I apologize that there were a few things not quite right. I would have been happy to address these issues had you contacted me. Deborah
June 2017

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in September 2011
Deborah User Profile

I love to garden and I love the outdoors. I have a beautiful garden in the city and I have a place up north where I can enjoy the wilderness.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings