Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We offer a private, sunny room in a big, 150m2 apartment inhabited by several people. We are a young group of various backgrounds and we decided to open up to the world :-).

The space

The room has a double bed, windows into the inner yard, in the level of a magpie nest of a nearby tree, so it's nice and quiet :-). It is also equipped with a built-in wardrobe, so there is enough space.
The flat itself has a big hall, spacious kitchen with a shared dining area and a living room, which is often used as a cinema, with cca 3m wide screening area.

Guest access

There is a small backyard, shared with the whole house and accessible from the ground entrance.

Interaction with guests

The room itself is quite secluded from the rest, so you will have all the privacy you need. At the same time, we will be happy to share with you a meal, drink or give you any information/tips your might need. Some of us travel a lot, but there should be someone always around :-).

Other things to note

Parking is possible on a street next to ours from Friday 18:00 to Monday 8:00 and also everyday from 18:00 - 8:00 (overnight). It is charged (cca 1 EUR/hour) during the daytime and free on the weekends.
An all-time free parking is possible cca 1km from the house.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price £33 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Smoking is possible in the kitchen, if you open the window :-).
Pets possible, just please let us know in advance.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Oct 14 - 22, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aileen Grace User Profile
September 2017
Marek and his roommates were very welcoming and warm. They made us feel at home for the 4 days we spent at their place. Check in was very easy as well even though we arrived very late at night, Marek made sure to communicate with us and even downloaded (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) to be able to talk faster. The room was just perfect for me and my friend and was very bright and airy. Waking up every morning to a bright space was definitely a good start of the day. Location was also great, we would walk every morning along Letna park with a great view of the city. The apartment is in Prague 7 with a lot of hip shops fpr books, clothing and a cool local cinema. Less touristy which makes it best for walks and feeling like a local. Would definitely come back at their place.
Marek User Profile
Response from Marek:
Thank you so much! I'm glad you had a good time. See you around! :-)
September 2017

Eva User Profile
August 2017
all good :-) !

Sinem User Profile
August 2017
Excellent location, Marek is really nice and helpful, strongly suggest his place!

Utkarsh User Profile
Utkarsh
August 2017
A good place to stay, close to public transit and grocery stores with a breathtaking view of the city from the park opposite to the house. Host is very great and welcoming!!

Polina User Profile
August 2017
Very cosy apartment. The city center is accessible by walking (about 15 minutes), at the same time public transport stops are near. Marek and Mojmír were very friendly and ready to help.

Kang User Profile
July 2017
Marek and his roommate are very kind and helpful, although the room is little small for two person, the public area is fine. It's a little pity that there was invisible dirt in the small room.
Marek User Profile
Response from Marek:
Hi Kang, I'm sorry for your observation, we'll do our best to make it better and hope to see you next time!
July 2017

Michiel User Profile
July 2017
I didnt have a chance to meet Marek, but his roommates were helpful and nice. The apartment is at the top of a large hill beyond a park in a semi secluded area about 25 minutes walking from most of the 'attractions'. It is close to public transport, but we just walked everywhere. Would recommend.

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in September 2012
Marek User Profile

Hi! I am Marek, I have been living in Prague for several years now and I am always eager to share some knowledge about this wonderful city, as well as receive some from any other place!

Languages: English, Español, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings