dinning corner
GREAT apartment by Termini bathroom in each suite
GREAT apartment by Termini bathroom in each suite
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

it is a very nice apartment fully furnished with all comforts, each room has his bathroom , PLASMA TV,AIR CON in the apartment you have WIi-Fi 24 hours no limits a nice kitchen with a big fridge a corner with tables where you can enjoy your meal before to start for your day or to cock your dinner and be together when you are back...simply...perfect !


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £17 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £28
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sandra User Profile
September 2017
My friends and I have just returned from a long weekend staying at Max's apartment. For 3 friends it was a perfect place to stay as we all had our own double rooms with a bathroom each - perfect! It was very clean and modern. Max sorted a taxi to and from the airport for us and …

광현 User Profile
August 2017
the house inside was a paradise seems like better than a hotel three people had a great time :)

Liping User Profile
July 2017
Very well situated and spacious ... Max is easy to communicate and helpful.

Alexey User Profile
July 2017
Everything is perfect. Each room with bathroom, a/c and tv. May be one more tv in the kitchen would be better, because this is common place where all meet. May be it's not closer to the city center, but you can take a bus or tram and avoid the route through railway station. Massi…

Srikanth User Profile
May 2017
Good to stay

Franco User Profile
July 2017
Ottimo alloggio

This host has 272 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Massimiliano User Profile
I am a 51 years old man that has spent 12 years abroad of which 8 working as a guide for adventurous tours ( trekking - rafting-jeep-motorbike ) in Asia enought time anyway to undestand how much is important to give indications and suggestions to people that is far away from his…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings