Skip to content
Cosy house close to the city centre
Cosy house close to the city centre
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

2 bedrooms, big living room, 2 floors, parking space and a nice outside area.

The space

Our house is located 10 minutes (by car) from the city centre.

Kristiansand Zoo (Dyreparken): 20 minutes by car
Aquarama (waterpark/badeland): 10 minutes by car
Bystranda (beach): 10 minutes by car
Grocery shop: 2 minutes walking distance
Bus: 1 minute walking distance

Bedroom 1: Double bed
Bedroom 2: Double bed

We will also provide you with towels, bed sheets, TV channels and free Wi-fi.

Other things to note

Notification!!

We have a cat, Per Inge, that we cant bring with us when we have Air bnb guest at our house. He will be staying with you.
The only thing we ask of you is to let him in or out if you see him at the door, or give him food if needed. He is a very nice cat, and spends most of his time outside during summertime.

If you want to pet him, he will be your best friend during your stay :)

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Air Conditioning
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sérgio User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Raúl User Profile
July 2017
Charlotte's apartment was clean and comfortable, and it had everything we needed. We didn't have the chance to meet Charlotte, but she was very kind and communication with her was easy and fluent, and she helped us in any way she could. Taking care of Per Inge (the cat) was a plus for us, he's a very nice, polite cat, and our kids loved to pet him (us too!).

Jennifer User Profile
August 2017
Charlottes Haus war gemütlich eingerichtet, sodass wir uns sofort wohl gefühlt haben. Kommunikation und Check - In liefen reibungslos. Wir würden das Haus jederzeit weiterempfehlen.

Vivian User Profile
August 2017
Koselig leilighet som passet godt for to voksne og to barn. Vi syns det var ekstra kjekt med katten :) Litt trafikkstøy, men ikke nevneverdig plagsomt. Busstopp og butikk i umiddelbar nærhet, og lett å finne frem. Vi traff ikke Charlotte, men hun var svært hyggelig og imøtekommende på meldinger.

Sebastian User Profile
July 2017
Charlottes Wohnung liegt ca. 10 Autominuten vom Zentrum bzw. Fähranleger entfernt. Sie ist geräumig und hat eine schöne große Terrasse, auf der man abends gemütlich sitzen kann. Die Kommunikation mit Charlotte war sehr angenehm und alles hat gut geklappt.

Andrea User Profile
June 2017
Charlotte er en super vert som svarte fort. Hun har et fint hjem med parkering rett utenfor. Hun har katt og hund som vanligvis bor i huset. Det var en del dyrehår i sofa og på gulvet, dette gjorde det litt mindre trivelig for oss. Men alt i alt et flott sted til en god pris :-) butikk rett rundt hjørnet.

Vilde User Profile
June 2017
Hyggelig enderekkehus med fin uteplass. Perfekt for småbarnsfamilie på tur til dyreparken. Katten var en bonus for ungene. Charlotte var hyggelig og imøtekommende og svarte raskt på spørsmål på SMS.

Kristiansand, NorwayJoined in June 2015
Charlotte User Profile
Languages: English, Norsk

The neighbourhood

Similar listings