cozy room with nice livingroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Hey there,
I offer you my room,
it is not very big but cozy and comes with a nice livingroom.
As I am living with Luise,
you'll share the kitchen, livingroom and bathroom with us .
It is very good located, with parks and a train station nearby.

Guest access

You can use our kitchen equipment, there is also always coffee in the house.
We have a washing machine for your laundry and a hot shower for you :)
If you want to have a chilled movie night, there is our big sofa and a big wall to watch movies with our beamer.
We do have a music player and fortunately quiet but also never-complaining neighbours.

For a breakfast in the morning sun you can also go to our small but sunny garden, or to the even bigger and sunnier garden of our neighbours.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask.

Interaction with guests

One of us will be also living in the flat while you're here.
We are all studying and working, so we probably won't be around much during daytime, but if you want to, feel free to ask or just join, when some friends are coming over or we meet them outside.
If you want to keep it very calm, we can respect that and keep the apartment quiet too ;)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Héctor User Profile
May 2017
Nice place to stay and visit the city, next to public transport and a los of restaurants. Totally recomended!

Santiago User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Saar User Profile
May 2017
The stay at Constanze's flat was sweet, comfortable and above all personal and friendly. I highly recommend it :)

林 User Profile
July 2017
待人親切 友善

Milla User Profile
July 2017
Die schöne Altbauwohnung hat uns einen tollen Aufenthalt in Dresden ermöglicht. Sie befindet sich in einer schönen Lage mit vielen netten Cafes und Bars, sowie sehr nah am Nahverkehr. Alles in allem top!

Bernd User Profile
June 2017
Constanzes Unterkunkft ist super. Eine tolle, freundliche WG, stilvoll eingerichtet und mitten im tollen Hechtviertel. Hab mich wie zuhause gefühlt. Gerne wieder.

Claudia User Profile
June 2017
Schöne ruhige Wohnung, fussläufig von der inneren Neustadt mit ihren Kneipen entfernt. Netter Host... Es war ein tolles Wochenende bei euch!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dresden, GermanyJoined in February 2014
Constanze User Profile

.

Languages: English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings