habitaciónsalón
Large sunny room with parking and wifi

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My name is Roberto, I am 25 years old and I have in my house a sunny and cozy room for 1 or 2 young people (20 to 35 years old) with a double bed, wifi and parking space for the car.
- Possibility to use the kitchen, bathroom, living room, washing machine, garden and outside (bbq, skateboard ramp ...).
- Option of a bicycle for 10 € / day
- All I ask for is cleanliness and respect.
Gijón is a city with very good climate and a lot of life and activity throughout the summer


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 36 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Gijón, SpainJoined in October 2013
Roberto User Profile

Mi nombre es Roberto, tengo 25 años, soy de Gijón. Dispongo en mi casa de una soleada y acogedora habitación con una cama doble de matrimonio, wiffi y con sitio para aparcar el coche.
Me encanta viajar y conocer tanto lugares como sea posible en el mundo. Me encantan el deporte en general. En especial el surf, el cual practico a diario.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings