Master bedroom with jacuzzi
Hosted by Tatiana
Tatiana is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful master bedroom with jacuzzi. The room is on the first floor of two story house. It has 2 closets with hangers, very comfortable king size bed, huge window. Spacious living room with dining area, kitchen, backyard with pool. Street parking. self check in, so you have total freedom on arrival time, check in time window - after 4 pm till night
I also have red mustang 2016 and yellow Camaro available for rent! message me if needed so I check availability

Guest access

Kitchen backyard pool living room dining room

Interaction with guests

Im available by text/airbnb message

Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad

Its quiet neighborhood, please no excessive noise.
well behaved pets are fine, just keep them in the room when you cant watch them for their safety. No guests/visitors, only people on airbnb reservation!

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house


9 Reviews

Check In
Tora User Profile
October 2017
Was a quiet street with a huge room and private bath. Tatiana was very accommodating with my motorcycle trailer and late check in. Very easy to work with. Would stay again if in the area.

Tara User Profile
September 2017
There is one light all the way across from the main part of the bedroom. The tub and shower tile is not sealed there for any color in hair, body wash stains it. I nicked my leg while shaving and it stained the tile. An all vegan bath bomb that has never stained anything before in multiple hotels and air bnbs stained her tub. The sheets felt dirty (everyone knows how clean sheets feel). There is mold in the closet. The door to the back yard does not lock because the screw is stripped although apparently her groundskeeper I suppose has stated he'll get around to it. People sleep on the couch in the back yard, recliner in the kitchen. There was construction going on the entire time I was there, I was woken up by it Saturday morning.
Tatiana User Profile
Response from Tatiana:
Wow so mych negativity! All sheets are clean. I watch it. And my housekeeper is very reliable and accurate. Yes we put much effort to make backyard comfortable, so if people like it and enjoy the sun and even take a nap during sunbathing - nothing bad about it. Nobody sleeps in recliner, all people have own rooms and we do not have that sort of people that ll just randomly sleep in common areas. If we need to do improvements - we never start it early. Pity you just put all this here and never mentioned a word during your stay.
September 2017

Brett User Profile
September 2017
Very clean, little noisy but overall a really nice experience!

Matthew User Profile
September 2017
So perfect, very clean, amazing hosts and awesome Jacuzzi! My go to place for all things convenient in the valley and LA!

Shara User Profile
April 2017
Tatiana's property was the perfect place for us to stay at during our apartment search and business events. The property is very clean well maintained and she is a fantastic host available immediately for special requests. I would highly recommend staying at her property. The patio and pool are a wonderful to relax or use as a social area.

Shara User Profile
April 2017
Tatiana is an amazing host always ensuring you have everything you need to enjoy your stay. Her house is always clean and check in and check out are very simple. The pool and patio are perfect for rejaxing and the kitchen it's well equipped for cooking.

Clin User Profile
April 2017
-Host not available during check-in -Several additional occupants of house not expected -Loud noises until past 12am -Intense outdoor light comes right through bedroom window -Housemates were still sweeping out room when I checked-in -Insufficient clean-up -Stains were on the bed sheet -Noticeable dust all over the floor and bathroom -Could not find trash can in bathroom
Tatiana User Profile
Response from Tatiana:
Im sorry you had sime issues but most parts of ur review are very unfair - i was available, i replied within 2 minutes and had 2 people in the house to check you in. Unexpected people - you rented a room, not a whole house, so its obvious there are another people. And it was beand new bedding set, it did not have any stains. Window has "total blackout" option if you pull down roller blind. I am very sorry you did not mention anything good at all, the room and house are prepared with care about visitors, and we always trying to do tge best to accomodate the guests.
April 2017

This host has 236 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Tatiana User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings