rießiges Sofa für bis zu 2 Personen zusätzlichBadezimmer Ansicht zum Waschbecken
Rösrath - next to cologne - beautiful apartment
Rösrath - next to cologne - beautiful apartment
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment for up to 4 or also to a maximum of 5 persons is approximately 50 qm and is on the 1st floor. It has a hallway, a bathroom with shower, a kitchen, a large living room, an equally large bedroom and a long south-facing balcony. Space is for a maximum of 5 people. 3 people can sleep in the bedroom, as well as 2 more people on the huge sofa in the living room. The apartment is fully equipped with furniture and electrical appliances.

The space

Our apartment is on the 1st floor in a 2-family house and is perfect for a person or the whole family. The bathroom is equipped with toilet, shower, towels, toothpets and a hair dryer. The kitchen is equipped with a fridge / freezer, a Tassimo coffee machine, a 4-zone ceramic hob with oven, a sink as well as a dishwasher, a microwave, a dustbin, and dish towels. Our guests are also provided with sugar, salt, pepper, some spices and various cleaning products. The kitchen is fully equipped with cutlery, crockery, glasses, pots and pans for self-catering. In the bedroom there is a boxspring bed for 2 persons 1,40 x 2,00 meters, as well as a single bed 0,90 x 2,00 meters. A wardrobe with hangers and a desk are also available in the large bedroom. The beds are always freshly brought up on arrival. In the living room, one or two people can sleep on the very large sofa. There is also a spare bed linen for guests on the sofa when booking more than 3 people. For entertainment and communication, our apartment offers Internet access, a flat screen TV and a Playstation3. The windows are triple glazed and have electric roller shutters.

Interaction with guests

My brother and his family live in the lower floor and we are glad to help at any time. For guests with small children: We will gladly provide a travel cot, children's tableware, high chair, toys and other items. Please state when booking a travel bed, etc. For guests with animals: Please let us know in advance what kind of animal you would like to stay with us. We will be happy to help if you need equipment or food.

Other things to note

Smoking is not allowed in the apartment. On the balcony you can smoke. Pets are allowed on request.
CHECK-IN TIMES: The check-in time is between 13:00 and 18:00 (please advise me of the time of arrival one day before)
CHECK-OUT is until 11:00.
If no other guests on the day of their arrival or departure in our apartment should be able to check in earlier or check out on the day of departure ;-) I can always say 1-2 days in advance.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £64 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Caitlin User Profile
July 2017
We unfortunately didn't get to meet our hosts but the communication was good. The apartment was very well equipped and very clean!

Rafa User Profile
August 2017
Everything was very good, unfortunately I couldn't meet them because of the time but they helped me in all my doubts and my requests.

Shelah User Profile
July 2017
Great host who responded immediately. Location was quite good and a 30 minute ride by car to the city. Apartment was amazingly clean. Would recommend.

Franck User Profile
May 2017
Nice place to stay. Really calm and well equipped place. Comfy bed :) Frank and Barbara will always be there for you, just need to call or text.

Velimir User Profile
May 2017
Perfect ;)

Nathaphong User Profile
April 2017
Good

Kathleen User Profile
September 2017
Ich würde diese Unterkunft jedem nur empfehlen der in der Nähe (zB Köln) Urlaub machen möchte. Man fühlt sich sofort willkommen und angekommen. Top!

Wir heißen Frank und Barbara. Sind noch ganz neu bei AirBnB da wir sonst immer nur an persönliche Bekannte unsere Wohnung vermietet haben. Nun wollen wir auch anderen Gästen unsere freie Wohnung anbieten da uns das sehr viel Spaß macht. Wir freuen uns über Jung und Alt, Einzelpersonen und auch die gesamte Familie. Wir leben selbst nicht im Haus, jedoch Familienangehörige auf der unteren Etage und wir helfen gerne bei Fragen und Problemen.
Herzlich Willkommen :-)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings