1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Relax, is just the name :D
Bus stops: 120 & 700m away; Supermercado: 950m; mall: 1.7km; sports centros, bancos: 1.3km; bus terminales: 2.8 & 10.7km (the main one). Largest mall in Latinoamérica (Antea): 9.1 km

The space

This is a big (not huge) house with 7 rooms, 2 WCs, kitchen, 1 backyard + 1 servicio yard and 2 living rooms. Only 2 parking spots. The place is close to shops, cinemas, grocery stores, tortilla shops, street markets, drug stores, gyms and so on. Getting the things you need is pretty straight forward around here

Guest access

The privadas rooms are the ONLY places you cannot accesar if you're not the holder. By the else, the house is yours. You're free to use: wifi, TV, kitchen, store in the frigobar, there's hot water in the shower, the upper patio (highest story) works as balcón and you can wash your clothes oldschool estilo in the servicio patio

Interaction with guests

Even when I love to have interacción with guests and take them to cool places, this is not my way of living so sometimes becomes imposible for me to be there 24/7. Nevertheless, in case of the lighter doubt or question, don't hesitate calling/email/(wazzuping me. I'll be there for you pals

Other things to note

The fare incluye a banana


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Free parking on premise

Prices
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch, 2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 9PM

- Respeto al descanso de los otros huéspedes, nada más


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Santiago de Querétaro, MexicoJoined in February 2016
De La User Profile

No pos 'hora sí que pues me gusta viajar.
Más que un huésped, puedo ser un amigo y responsable inquilino; divertido y aventurero. Me gusta la rumba y me encuentro en aprendizaje de la misma, también disfruto del cine, leer, caminar o andar en bicicleta y perderme en el mundo y sobrevivir haciendo mi propio camino...

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings