New house in large house

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Guest access

Private room + shared bathroom.

Interaction with guests

Total independence.
Available by messages, mails and SMS.
We will be there to welcome you and inform you!

Other things to note

This is a very nice and bright room in an active couple. The goal is that everyone has his independence and cohabitates pleasantly!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Free parking on premise

Prices
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM

* Le logement est non fumeur, mais vous pouvez fumer dans le jardin.
* Une machine à café électrique est à votre disposition ainsi que des jus frais - vous pouvez également acheter des viennoiseries au bout de la rue

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen and bathroom

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gianni User Profile
July 2017
Super

Gianni User Profile
July 2017
Super

Loïc User Profile
September 2017
Super accueil ! Famille très sympathique

Agnes User Profile
August 2017
Logement bien situé pour visites. Par contre difficile de trouver des restaurants sympas à proximité.

Audrey User Profile
August 2017
Chambre très agréable et hôtes très charmants ! Merci beaucoup pour votre accueil !

Jean-Charles User Profile
August 2017
Très bon accueil de Didier et de sa charmante famille. Nous avons vraiment apprécié notre séjour dans cette belle maison entièrement ré aménagée avec goût par Didier; si bien que nous avons prolongé notre séjour. Le logement est conforme à l'annonce et idéalement situé (15 minutes de Montségur, 25 minutes de Foix et 20 minutes de Mirepoix). A recommander!

Quentin User Profile
August 2017
confortable, agréable et souriante famille et d'une grande gentillesse.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lavelanet, FranceJoined in November 2016
Didier User Profile

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is La Famille’s place.
La Famille
Maeva and Didier help host.
Maeva
Didier

The neighbourhood

Similar listings