Three bedroom apartment close to Elviria beach
Three bedroom apartment close to Elviria beach

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very conveniently located three bedroom apartment right on the beach of Elviria, one of Marbella´s finest beaches. The apartment is located in the complex of Marbella Playa, on the first floor with sea views. The distance to the beach and amenities is maximum 150 meters so you can do everything by foot.

The area of Elviria has much to offer, there are many restaurants, bars, shops and this is the location of the world famous Nikki beach club.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £132
Security Deposit £182
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elin User Profile
July 2017
The apartment was perfect! Beautiful pool and near the beach! Nice neighbourhood!

Ashleigh User Profile
July 2017
5* apartment! Clean, very modern, air conditioning fabulous and very well equipped. Walking dutance to the beach and supermarket. Need a taxi to get to Marbella centre or Puerto banus but lots of lovely spots in walking distance too- beach house restaurant, Nikki beach and don Carlos are fab spots! Will definitely be back!

Everything ok, beautiful apartment. Great location! If you like a quiet and wonderful neighborhood! Tks Reinier!!! Súper recomendable!

This host has 82 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Marbella, SpainJoined in October 2013
Reinier User Profile

My name is Reinier, originally I am from the Netherlands but I have been living in Southern Spain since 2007.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings