Chambre principal grand litSalon + escalier
Maison de charme et jardin, quartier Belle de Mai
Maison de charme et jardin, quartier Belle de Mai
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Small house full foot at the end of a dead end in the working quarter of the Belle de Mai. Peaceful countryside, birdsong, garden flowers. House of artist made with noble materials - wood, lime, ceramic handmade ... the terrace is full south, sunny and private. The house, made of stone, remains fresh in summer, warm in winter. Modern kitchen, wifi, stereo, no TV, possibility of serving Imac house. I have a resident pussy, very cuddly.
translated by Google

Petite maison plein pied au bout d'une impasse dans le quartier ouvrier de la Belle de Mai. Calme de campagne, chant d'oiseau, fleurs de jardin. Maison d'artiste faite avec des matériaux nobles - bois, chaux, céramique fait main... la terrasse est plein sud, ensoleillée et privée. La maison, en pierre, reste fraiche l'été, chaude l'hiver. Cuisine moderne, wifi, stéréo, pas de télévision, possibilité de servir de l'Imac maison. J'ai une chatte résidente, très câline.

The space

People from all walks of life are welcome, perfect home for families.
translated by Google

Des personnes de toutes horizons sont bienvenues, maison parfaite pour des familles.

Guest access

The whole house is accessible to you, as well as the garden.
translated by Google

Toute la maison est accessible à vous, ainsi que le jardin.

Interaction with guests

I will be gone during your stay.
translated by Google

Je serai parti pendant votre séjour.

Other things to note

I can provide you with information about the city, restaurants, outings ...
translated by Google

Je peux vous fournir des informations sur la ville, restaurants, sorties...


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Chatte résidente à nourrir
- Pas de bruit après 23 heure


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Eugenie User Profile
September 2017
Daniels place is great if you like to live in an artist place, me and my dog had the best time, with taking our meals outside in the garden and enjoying the selfmade athmosphere and the surroundings of "Belle de Mai" with La Friche just a short food walk away. Daniel and Cecile are adorable. Thank you for everything

Marseille, FranceJoined in June 2011
Daniel User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings