RELAXING BED, TOWELS, TOILLETRIES AND FLOOR MATCOUCH AND CAN BE USED AS AN EXTRA BED
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You will have complete privacy, quiet cottage, away from the main house.

Guest access

Outside is a small courtyard that you can bbq or just hang around

Interaction with guests

You can always reach me through my cellphone or message, I'm really good in responding back


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 4PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Cleaning Fee £95
Weekend Price £40 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lisakay User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay!!

Bre User Profile
September 2017
This is a great room with lots of natural light, a very comfy queen bed, cute colors and furniture. I wished there was a kitchenette (especially a sink besides the bathroom) but mini fridge, microwave, coffee maker, slow cooker, and grill provided. Located in the back yard thru 2 fences so it feels quiet and safe. Appreciated the A.C. on some hot days too. Street parking was difficult when all the driveway spaces were taken, but that was rare. Yolanda is an attentive and kind host.

Mark User Profile
August 2017
Great experience. I would book again.

Ethan User Profile
May 2017
This place was a small cottage with minimal amenities. Great for a short term stay. I stayed for one week. Communication with the host was great even though I never met her in person. There were two other families with small children who were living at this location when I was there (staying in the main house). The kids were a little noisy during the day, but I had no issues at night. Overall I would say this place is a good affordable option for some one who needs to stay a week or two in the area for business or vacation

J User Profile
May 2017
Great place to lay your head when in the are!

Jessica User Profile
April 2017
Yolanda was such a great host; very open and genuine. She met me upon arrival at her place. She was having to fix some things in the room I was originallg staying due to storms and was very up front and honest with me. She'd already set me up to stay at the cottage instead, at no extra charge. I appreciated her being on top of everything, I didn't have to worry about a thing! She made sure I had every thing I needed, from contact information, to wifi access, any questions I might have had, ect. Her place was very clean and spacious for me. I'd only needed a place to stay to sleep, shower, and come back to and it definitely exceeded my expectations! It had all you need when traveling, bed, couch, fridge, shower/bathroom, plenty of storage (dresser and space to hang clothes), and a microwave to heat up food. Had I come for work instead of travel, I'd have even had a work area with a desk and chair. The location was very good too. Everywhere I wanted to go was well within a short distance such public transportation, food, parks, and malls/shop/entertainment. I was able to pack my days with plenty to do because it. I highly recommend her place for anyone that is like me and only needs the basics to travel as I try to be out doing things rather than in a room all day on vacation.
Yolanda User Profile
Response from Yolanda:
Everything is well worth it, the effort we do behind the scene.... The appreciation you gave me Jessica, inspires me to work harder to make my guest feel more comfort and happy with my place. Thank you
April 2017

This host has 60 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Jose, California, United StatesJoined in November 2016
Yolanda User Profile

I am passionate about my place my goal is to provide my guest a comfortable and enjoy your stay. I love interacting with people and excited to meet friends from all over the country. Guests usually see me cleaning up the yard and organizing things around the house. I always keep myself busy... in my downtime I treat myself going to movies and shopping.
"Do unto others, what you want others to do unto you."

Languages: Deutsch, Español, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Yolanda’s place.
Yolanda
Jill helps host.
Jill

The neighbourhood

Similar listings