Double room #1Double room #1
Large apt 2 bedrooms & free car park
Large apt 2 bedrooms & free car park

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment holds up to 4 people in two separate bedrooms. It has a kitchen, a living room and a bathroom. Washing machine, flat TV, air-conditioning and WiFi.
Free car parking. Bus stop to Venice at 1 min walk and less than 20 min ride.

The space

The apartment is 80 m² on the first and last floor and is surrounded by a lovely garden.
The roomy apartment consists of 5 rooms:
- Fully equipped kitchen with gas hob and dishwasher;
- Living room with a very large table (8 seats), comfortable seatings and a 38-inch TV;
- Bathroom with tub/shower;
- 2 Bedrooms with double bed (king size) and wardrobe.

The apartment provides guests with several services, as well as WiFi, washing machine, 37-inch TV, air conditioning, iron, dishwasher, towels and bed linen.

It is possible to park your car for free in front of the house in a safe private street.

Free Wi-Fi and open digital TV. Accommodation includes bed linen and towels.

Guest access

My father Sergio Checchin will give you the keys. Once here, please ring the bell "Sergio Checchin" side your apartment at: via Cà Colombara 20A, Favaro Veneto, Venezia.
Pick up service from and to the train station (Mestre Venezia or Venezia Santa Lucia), Airport (Venice Marco Polo or Treviso Canova) and Port (Venice) is available on request with a little fee.

Interaction with guests

For any other information you should need about my apartment or Venice, do not hesitate to contact me, by message, mobile phone or Wapp.

Other things to note

You can prepare your own meals. The open-plan kitchen is fully equipped and includes an oven, a microwave and a fridge. Additional facilities are at your disposal as a washing machine and a steam iron.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet

Prices
Extra people £13 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £64 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- check-in usually is after 2.00 pm, anyway this coan be flexible. Just contact me to organize your arrival

- No pets in the apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Nov 6 - 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 1 night.

245 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maria User Profile
September 2017
Super super clean with large living areas and bedrooms. Close to transportation and supermarkets too. We were very happy here

Shane User Profile
September 2017
Luca was extremely helpful! The home was very clean and the space was large. We appreciated the more rural aspects of this location and the island is just a short bus ride away. There is a great little bakery just down the street as well as a nice fruit stand! There are also nice local choices of restaurants close to the house which we appreciated as an alternative to the busy touristy options.

Sahij User Profile
September 2017
Luca was a fantastic host, very quick to respond to any questions that you have. His dad picked us up from Venice airport for a small fee and also dropped us at plaza romma for at short notice. The property is extremely spacious and spot free. Has all the facilities you need. If you are traveling as a big family this property is perfect. If you are in a hurry to see Venice and short of time, I recommend that you find something close to plazza romma or Venice mainland.

Charlène User Profile
August 2017
Really great stay. The neighborhood is really nice, people are sweet, especially Luca and his family. You feel like home. You are 20 minutes away in bus from Venezia, the bus stop is at 2 minutes from walk. If you want a clean and peaceful place, i highly recomend :)
Luca User ProfileLuca is a superhost.
Response from Luca:
Thanks Charlène for your good review! :-)
August 2017

Andréa User Profile
July 2017
What a winner host! Definitely the right place to stay.
Luca User ProfileLuca is a superhost.
Response from Luca:
Thanks Andrèa for your revierw! :-)
July 2017

Jim User Profile
June 2017
Luca's house was as described in a good location 20 minutes by bus or tram to the centre of Venice with both of them very reliable, Luca's dad was very nice and if we went back to Venice we would definitely stay again
Luca User ProfileLuca is a superhost.
Response from Luca:
Thanks Jim for your review!
June 2017

Kendra User Profile
June 2017
The place is an easy 20-minutes bus ride from Venice, closer to airport. Ideal for after long flight to have a quiet placeLuca was very responsive to our needs.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Venice, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Luca User ProfileLuca is a superhost.

Hi I am Luca, an easy going person that loves travelling and hosting!
Together with my father Sergio and with the precious help of my mother Giovanna that help us keeping our place cozy, clean and tidy, we provide homely accommodation.
If you think that a home away from home is more than just an impersonal hotel room, you are in the right place. Paying less than a budget hotel room you get much more: full optional stylish apartment, furnished and decorated with personal touch. You can live in a quiet a nice neighbourhood surrounded by a lovely garden.
Plus, talking about us, our goal is providing a combination of professionalism and genuine homely hosting. We are sure that you will feel like being in your Italian home.
So, welcome home and enjoy your stay!
Luca
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ciao, sono Luca.
Vivo a Favaro Veneto, nella terraferma del Comune di Venezia.
Amo viaggiare e "vivere" le città, in particolare Londra e New York.
Per chi viene ospite spero di trasmettere questa mia passione consigliando i posti dove andare e muoversi per Venezia.
Buon viaggio!
Luca

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings