garden patio bbqsea view patio terrace lounge playground
House Stella
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The house is on first row in the village of Lozenec which is situated 60 km. from city of Bourgas. The house is situated at 1200sq.m. placed above the Fishermen's port, looking directly to the Sea(incl.boatplace for 25euros)The house is 156 sq.m., including two big terraces. It consists of hall with kithchen ,also included refrigenator,dishwasher; 2 main rooms and 1 small;2 bathrooms;2 solid fire places and 1 gas place.
The beach is 3 min. away from the house with luxury restaurants and bar.

The space

The first row to the sea, 180 degree seaview,3min. to the luxury beach,one minute to the private rocks. The house is in village,You may get to the best restaurants and bars by foot. The house is situated just above the local port.

Guest access

two solid barbeques, dishwasher,2 t.v.sets,big yard over the house, parkplace for cars,boatplace for 25 euros.

The payment is due when the reservation is made - 30% of the price as a prepayment.On the day of arrival the tenant has to pay the whole some of the days of his vacation.

Interaction with guests

There will be cleaning and loundry, gardener is included

Other things to note

Guests can visit luxury restaurants at beach Tarfa "Friends","Barcheto" and "Seasons"


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £28
Security Deposit £376
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in April 2017
Maxim User Profile

I am a family man with two children. A partner in a few companies doing business with liquid fertilizers. Easy to work with.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings