EntertainmentTwo Sisters CaveOn the way to the beach
Family friendly, cosey couple bed and breakfast

Private room

5 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is located near to Fort Clarence and Hellshire Beach, Caymanas Track, Two Sisters Cave, Restaurants and night life.

Guest access

Guest have access to own bathroom, kitchen, living/dining, roof deck. Facilities are shared when the two bedrooms are occupied.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekend Price £23 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

It is best to book the two bedrooms available, otherwise you may be sharing space. Only your bedroom will be private. You will therefore have to be mindful of noise if the other persons are in. Shared spaces must be kept clean.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kingston, JamaicaJoined in October 2016
Cynthia User Profile

I am an outspoken, smiling, go-getter who likes adventure and trying new things.
Enjoy meeting new people from different cultures, share their music and their food. I love traveling but have only been to a few destinations. I woud love to visit Croatia, Egypt, South Africa, Kenya and just about everywhere. These days I mostly watch cable and havent found time for reading. I enjoy the outdoors like site seeing and hiking. The next time I travel I want to travel first class.
Motto:
I didnt come this far to come only this far

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings