Cozy private bedroom close to Metro

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable private bedroom in a 2b/2b apartment. The apartment is located in a quiet and calm neighborhood of King Farm, close to restaurants, grocery store and walking distance to the metro.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £8
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Melisa User Profile
September 2017
Definitely a cozy room, looks exactly like pictures. I even forgot my key and Stephanie opened the door at 1 am, really grateful for that! Awesome stay! Thank you!!

Patrick User Profile
August 2017
Stephanie is awesome, her place is perfect and the location is perfect (close to metro and food)

Ahmed User Profile
August 2017
she is very nice

Yashas User Profile
August 2017
The bedroom is exactly like in the pictures, the place is really close to a bunch of restaurants, so everything is within reach. Steph and her boyfriend are very friendly and helpful.

Soma User Profile
August 2017
Stephanie was a great host and looked after all my needs. Thank you so much!

Matthew User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Vanessa User Profile
April 2017
Stephanie was a great host. Very easy to communicate with and very helpful. Room and bathroom very clean.

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Washington, District of Columbia, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Stephanie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings