ENTIRE PLACE Sunny Private Apartment Sleeps 3
ENTIRE PLACE Sunny Private Apartment Sleeps 3
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

WHOLE PRIVATE APARTMENT (not shared)
A bright and sunny private apartment with your own entrance - a private living area, private bathroom, kitchen and living room - in easy distance of Central London. Sleeps 3-4.
Walking distance to Peckham Rye Station and a short bus ride (15 mins) from Elephant & Castle Underground station, a Zone 1 Station. Also easy bus distance to SouthBank, Waterloo, Tower Bridge and London Bridge.
The space is freshly painted with new bed, new sofa bed & vintage pieces.

The space

The apartment is basked in all day sun, which you can enjoy more by opening the balcony doors. It is a great budget option for travellers who don't want to share someone's home - who want a comfortable, quirky but affordable stay in London. The apartment block is warm, quiet and safe and well-located to explore London. It's small, but well laid out and we provide home touches like a high-quality mattress, cotton sheets, up to date furnishings, an equipped kitchen and a signature vintage pieces.
It will comfortably accommodate three people who don't mind sharing a small space, two in a standard double bed and one on a full-length brand new sofa bed with a memory foam topper. We have provided a floor plan so you can see the size. Four people can fit if two share the sofa bed, but note this is only 1.1 metres wide.

Guest access

You have the whole space to yourself - we live 1 km away and are on hand to help if you need.

Interaction with guests

We are experienced Airbnb hosts - this is a new place but you can check out our other listings and reviews.

Other things to note

The apartment is on the 3rd floor of a quiet 1980s apartment block. There is no elevator.
The kitchen and bathroom are not the most stylish on Airbnb, but everything works perfectly and we have priced our listing affordably to reflect this.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

- No loud music after 10pm as this is a quiet family apartment block


Cancellations

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeevan User Profile
September 2017
Jessie's place was Cosy and very well located. Great transport links made it easy to get around and explore the quirky area.

Alejandra User Profile
August 2017
It's well connected and good value for money.

Celine User Profile
July 2017
Clean, nice place to stay. South bank is a walkable distance (like 30-40 mins) and shops were nearby if anything was needed. Jessie was available to talk anytime if help was needed and a lovely host.

Wei User Profile
October 2017
Nice location. We can arrive the London bridge by walking. People here are kindly. We met a lot of lovely people trying to help us. We really like this house.

Madeline User Profile
September 2017
Jessie was awesome! Full of information and help whenever needed. The apartment was perfect for a couple days of wandering through London. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Emily User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic place to stay just outside of London. Easy to get to downtown by bus and the tube. Jessie was very informational and she helped us whenever we needed it. She also had great suggestions. The place was clean, the communication was fantastic and the bed was so darn comfy! Highly recommend this place to anyone.

Jaime User Profile
September 2017
This is a great little place if you want to feel Ike you actually live in London. The space is on the smaller side, but its clean and bright and perfect for 1 or 2 people. We loved that the location was more residential, but still close to everything, and transportation was really close by, and easy to use. Jessie and Sam were really accommodating, and were quick to respond to any questions we had. Overall, its a great bargain for the price, and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2011
Jessie User Profile
One half of a local couple with a small baby called Luca, who have lived in the area since we bought our house four years ago. We love to travel (always staying in Airbnbs) and have been running Airbnbs since 2012 - first in our house and now we run two apartments, one owned by…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Jessie’s place.
Jessie
Lauren helps host.
Lauren

The neighbourhood

Similar listings