Do si Cris
Hosted by Dorina
Dorina is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

4 km away from the Otopeni International Aeroport and 2.5 km away from the Therme Bucuresti the largest recreation wellness and entertainment centre in the Europe 3km away from Water Park Otopeni


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Free parking on premise
Laptop friendly workspace
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mihaela Maria User Profile
September 2017
Great stay at Dorina's house! she is more than a host, she is a real friend, helping you with everything. Very nice house, quiet neighborhood...great place to stay!!!

Frank User Profile
September 2017
Dorina and Chris are superfriendly and superhelpful hosts. They gave us many useful tips about Romania and even gave us a lift to and from the thermal bath near their house and to the airport the morning of departure. We had great chats in the afternoon and evening and always felt welcome. The communication was always great: Friendly and swift, the directions were very accurate and found the place easily. The house is big and bright and the place is very clean, the room is spacious and the beds are most comfy. Dorina's and Chris' house is near the airport and the therme and also not too far away from Bucharest so overall a great place to stay. I can highly recommend Dorina and Chris as hosts and we'll definitely be back the next time we're in Romania!

Allison User Profile
August 2017
When Dorina welcomes you, you feel like you are being greeted by family. She is so thrilled to help you any way she can, and also welcomes you to any exciting plans she may have. She also gave my friend and I a tour of Bucharest and took us to and picked us up from Therme (marvelous!!). And her husband woke up very early to take us to the airport. Leaving the two of them was like leaving friends, even though we had only spent one day together. Wonderful hosts!

Hailey User Profile
June 2017
Dorina was an amazing host! To start she and her husband picked me up from the airport at 1am! Dorina's house is beautiful and so clean! She and I went into bucharest together (about 20min drive) together we went on a bus tour and got dinner. The next say she took me to Therme (less thn 5 mins from her home). Therma is a must! I am traveling alone for the first time and Dorina made sure I had everything I needed. Even help with cash because my bank card was not working! She is such a sweet person, I could go on and on. When I return to Romania I will definetly be staying here again. (5mins from airport & buses go into the city from there also)

Cristina User Profile
May 2017
Dorina si Cristi sunt gazdele perfecte. Disponibili la orice ora si cu orice informatie. Conditii extraordinare, mult mai frumos decat in fotografii. Foarte aproape de Therme si de aeroport. Ne vom intoarce cu siguranta.

Federica User Profile
September 2017
La casa di Dorina è meravigliosa, molto bella e pulita. Si trova vicinissima alle terme (andateci) e all'aeroporto e a diversi supermercati. Circondata dal verde. La camera é molto spaziosa e bella. Dorina parla benissimo in italiano, lei e Cris sono stati superaccoglienti, gentili e disponibili. Ci siamo sentiti davvero a casa. Ve la consigliamo con tutto il cuore

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Corbeanca, RomaniaJoined in April 2017
Dorina User Profile

I really like to be sourraned by people and make new friends. I live with my husband, we love to have people over and spent some quality time.

As a host we try to build memories for our guest - available anytime and flexible.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings