Room in Heart of Bondi Junction with free parking!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Have your own room in a bright 3 bed apartment in the heart of Bondi Junction!Watch the sunset from our wrap around balcony! Room is fully furnished with a double bed and built in wardrobe! Iron, Hairdryer and Fan included. 10 minutes walk to Bondi Beach. Ideal for a solo traveller on holidays!

The space

Our apt is fully furnished- with the comfiest couch in the world!Netflix, fast WIFI, and all the utensils you could need in the kitchen. You will be sharing the apartment with my housemates- both 28 from Ireland/UK. Both professionals so house is quiet during the week and out and about at the weekends.

Guest access

As it is fully furnished you can help yourself to anything you could need- including a 50 inch TV:)

Other things to note

We have underground parking so if you have a car its very safe with an allocated space.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
12 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dan User Profile
August 2017
One of my best Airbnb experience, I strongly recommend. The place is clean and next to public transports (train & bus). The flat is big with a nice view. I had my own bathroom, so it was perfect. Large TV screen with Netflix. Tara welcomed me and explained me everything. She was helpful and very friendly. I wish I could have stayed longer!
Tara User Profile
Response from Tara:
Thanks so much Dan- was so nice to meet you! was great having you stay:) all the best, Tara
August 2017

Sean User Profile
June 2017
Great location, near shops and central. Roommates left dirty dishes for days at a time, which I didnt like. Can't fault Tara, she made everything very easy for me and the room was great. - Alexa
Tara User Profile
Response from Tara:
Hi Alexa! Thanks for your review- i apologise about the dishes. I will ensure that is not an issue for my future guests. Glad the room was good for you! Thanks Tara
June 2017

Gracy Kelly User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 73 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in October 2016
Tara User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings