Shared bathroom with one female.
Charming retreat in heart of Woodland Hills!
Charming retreat in heart of Woodland Hills!

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming room, brand new wood floors, neutral paint color, plenty of light. There is a queen size bed, an armoire as well as a closet for 'stuff'. Within walking distance of the Topanga Mall and Warner Center park. Lots of good restaurants close by, easy freeway access and only 30 minutes to the beach!

The space

New windows recently installed.
The room has a TV with cable access.
The bathroom is close and shared with other people.

Guest access

Our guests will be able to access the kitchen.
The bathroom is shared with other person.

Interaction with guests

There is always someone around to help with any questions, or if suggestions are needed on where to go/what to do.

Other things to note

This bedroom is at the front of the house, close to the bathroom (shared). You are free to interact with others as you like.
This is a non-smoking house, although you may smoke outside.
There is a dog in the house, friendly.
Quiet hours are from 10:00 p.m. - 5:30 a.m.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 7PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Prices
Cleaning Fee £19
Security Deposit £380
Weekly Discount: 13%
Weekend Price £57 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 7PM

- Please be respectful of others in the house, quiet hours are 11:00 p.m. - 5:00 a.m.
- Smoking allowed outside only.
- There is a dog in the house.
- There can be no guarantee for those who suffer from allergies/dust, although the room is cleaned thoroughly after each guest.

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - With multiple people in the house, quiet hours are usually 11:00 p.m. - 5:00 a.m.
Pet(s) live on property - There is one female German Shepard on the property.
No parking on property - Plenty of street parking outside the house
Some spaces are shared - The kitchen is the hub of the home and you are welcome to put items in the fridge, make coffee/tea and use the equipment.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Steven User Profile
September 2017
I stayed here during a 3-month internship, and it was great! The room is clean, spacious, and very comfortable. Amenities were exactly as listed, everything worked. Linda is very welcoming and friendly. She has lived in the area for a long time, so you can totally trust her with recommendations. I enjoyed chatting over dinner a few times with Linda and the co-host for this AirBnb, Suzanne. If you need a place to stay in West Hills, definitely contact Linda!

Sinan User Profile
May 2017
Linda is amazing host. She has friendly character and she has a wonderful place. Place was very clean and useful. Really good choice for staying there.

I consider myself outgoing with a busy lifestyle! I run my flower business from my house. Lots of energy and enthusiasm, with plenty of room to share in my house! I love meeting new people and have lived in this area for 40+ years. I love spending time with my family and granddaughter. Definitely an animal lover.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Linda’s place.
Linda
Sason And Susanne helps host.
Sason And Susanne

The neighbourhood

Similar listings