Room In Vienna 7/1

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A nice, bright and silent room in warm colours. It's fully equipped with a single bed, table, chair and a wardrobe.

Eine vollmöbelierte Zimmer, perfekt für Studenten.

Замечательная, светлая и тихая комната в тёплых тонах. Полностью меблирована: одноместная кровать, стол, стул и вместительный шкаф.

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room


Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

15 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Check In
J.R. User Profile
June 2017
The place was clean and modest. The kitchen was sparsely furnished, and the shower had no curtain, but I believe there is still work planned at the flat to provide these. Otherwise, I didn't mind the apartment at all. Great for someone like me who is there mostly to sleep and shower. Igor had prompt responses for things we asked for, and he seems to take the job of host seriously. I wish him the best of luck at departure. There were locks on the bedroom doors, but each door had an identical lock and key. Perhaps this is my unfamiliarity with the culture, but I would have liked a unique lock on my bedroom door. Great location, easy access to the city, and just down the street from Tichy (famous ice cream). 4/5

Alexis User Profile
May 2017
++ Quiet room, no noise from the street Freshly renovated flat New furniture and confortable bed Really good public transport possibilities Separate toilet -- Not sunny The district The oven doesn't work properly and has never been repaired after 1 month No micro-wave oven Bathroom not finished
Igor User Profile
Response from Igor:
Hey, Alexis! Pleasure getting your review, mate. It's always funny when someone's smiles to your face and the writes such a review. First of all you have never told me about the microwave and what is not finished in the bathroom? All of the requests which I got from the tenants, have been fulfilled in a reasonable time. As soon as your flatmate Alex asked about the toaster, I brought you the toaster next day. As soon as you asked about the ironing table - I brought you one next day. As soon as you asked to bring you the post - I did it. As soon as you asked to provide you the vacuum cleaner and other cleaning products - I did it. When you asked to provide you with the registration documents - as soon as possible I clarified the situation with the local authorities and bring the documents, however you could just do it by yourself and bring it to sign up. Concerning the oven - I guess you saw, that the worker was renovating the doors on your floor. The next task was your oven and some other small stuff in the neighbouring flat. I beg your pardon for the delay, unfortunately it couldn't be done at a snap of a finger. Wish you good luck Regards
May 2017

Lena User Profile
August 2017
Gute Anbindung an den ÖPNV, fußläufig zum Hbf; günstig, dafür nicht so heimlich, da Zimmer in WG mit wechselnder Belegung. Gute Kommunikation mit Igor, daher insgesamt preis-Leistung gut
Igor User Profile
Response from Igor:
Liebe Lena, danke für deine Meinung! Das freut mich :) Ich hoffe du warst komplett zufrieden mit alles. Das war ein Glück dir als Gast zu haben :) MFG Ig
August 2017

Sabine User Profile
August 2017
Igor ist ein toller Gastgeber: freundlich, aufmerksam und zuverlässig. Unser Sohn hat vier Wochen in diesem Zimmer gewohnt, anschließend noch in einem anderen (auch von Igor), aber nur, weil die Verlängerung kurzfristig erfolgte und dieses Zimmer im Anschlusszeitraum bereits belegt war. Die Wohnung war genauso wie abgebildet, Zimmer wurde privat bewohnt und Küche/Bad mit zwei Mitbewohnern geteilt. Es hat alles bestens geklappt: Abholung am Flughafen, Schlüsselübergabe, Bettwäscheservice usw. Nicht zu vergessen: die Kommunikation mit Igor, der stets erreichbar war und umgehend reagierte. Auch der Zimmerwechsel erfolgte punktlich und reibungslos. Unser Sohn kann diese Unterkunft wärmstens empfehlen - jederzeit gerne wieder!
Igor User Profile
Response from Igor:
Liebe Sabine, Ich bedanke mich für Ihre positive Meinung! Das freut mich sehr. Das war ein Glück euch zu treffen, weil wir haben keine Probleme mit Christian gehabt. Alles war absolute in Ordnung, pünktlich und genauso wir haben besprochen! Unsere Team hat bestes gemacht, damit der Aufenthalt Ihren Sohn so angenehm wie möglich war. Mfg aus Wien Igor
August 2017

This host has 61 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vienna, AustriaJoined in October 2016
Igor User Profile

Hi, guys!
First of all I would like to welcome you on my profile. Lovely that you visited it!
Some of my friends told me years since our first meeting that I seemed to look like an unfriendly or closed person in the beginning, but as soon as we got along they could not find any funnier person and more faithful friend.
Let's catch up in reality one day and you will see that it's pretty easy to make business together!


Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings