Master bedroom with ensuite bathroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable bedroom with an ensuite in cosy town house situated at a prime location!!

Enjoy the privacy of this beautiful master bedroom with its own bathroom, located in the heart of the city, walking distance from the central market, Adelaide's beautiful parks, restaurants and cafes.

Calm, yet vibrant, base to explore the city and the surroundings.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
August 2017
A clean small terrace house centrally located close to good eateries. Thanks Ana for a convenient place to stay.

James User Profile
July 2017
A lovely little place in a convenient location and a nice host. Yay!

计复 User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

David User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Felicia User Profile
June 2017
It's a lovely place close to many good restaurants. Ana gave us great recommendations and we really enjoyed our time here.

Dushyant User Profile
June 2017
Great location. Friendly host

Keets User Profile
May 2017
Great location. Ana and olaf are very friendly and accommodating. Very cute house. Would definitely stay again.

Joined in August 2015
Ana User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings