living area layout
Cantt house
Hosted by Farooq
Farooq is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is located in Cantt. Great location easy excess to city .All the main shopping are just 15 mintes drive from my house.You would be sharing home with my family.Guest would be trated as part of our family .I would avaible 24 hours 7 days . have excess to kitchen dinning and drawing.

The space

The house is on main road but remain peaceful walking distance towards The Mall of Lhore Just five mintes drive towad the Mall road and DHA and airport

Guest access

The guest would have excess to private room.

Interaction with guests

I would love interact with different people from all over the world and learn from there experince.If needed I will be there 24 hours 7 days for my guest.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sawaiz User Profile
September 2017
A pleasant stay in Farooq’s place, very homely and welcoming.

Tariq User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tariq User Profile
July 2017
My stay at Farooq's place was absolutely terrific. Comfortable and quiet room in a stunning home that is centrally located. Probably the best part was his wife's cooking, which is amazing. The maid also helped with anything I needed. Lastly, Farooq was just a text message away for all of my needs. Really couldn't ask for anything more, will definitely stay again the next time I'm in town.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lahore, PakistanJoined in January 2016
Farooq User Profile
Hi My name is Farooq Ahmed I love to meet people all round the world and make new friend. My passion is travelling and learning new things.
Languages: English, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings