Giardinetto privato ombreggiato con lettino soggiorno con TV 40''
Small and comfortable apartment
Small and comfortable apartment

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Small apartment with a courtyard and a relaxa area with couch.
- living with TV40 '', sofa table 4 chairs
- kitchenette with 4 cookers, refrigerator, microwave, crockery
- bedroom with double closet
- bathroom with shower, sponges and shampoo
- hot / cold climate
- wi-fi
- private parking
Quiet neighborhood, supermarket 100m, 200m bus stop, 1km from the center, 12min. drive from the main beaches. Small pets allowed in the courtyard, smoking is allowed outside

The space

The accommodation is small but comfortable and cared for. It's equipped with dishes that allow cooking. Quiet neighborhood, supermarket 100m and bus 200mt. Near the city center and the park. The main beaches are a 12 minutes by car.

Guest access

Guests have access to a private entrance with a garden and then from the apartment glass

Interaction with guests

I'm Sardinia, I am a tour guide and I can give you tips and suggestions for your stay

Other things to note

Guests can relax in the shade of holm reading a book (there are over 30, in italian), or sit on the couch with your tablet to discover the restaurant for the evening thanks to the free wi-fi connection.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 33
Security Deposit: 184
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- E' consentito fumare in solo in giardino. E' consentito portare piccoli animali domestici in giardino, non all'interno dell'appartamento.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Aug 1 - 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Frederic User Profile
July 2017
Andrea’s appartment is very clean and located in a quiet area. It has everything you need. Plus airconditionning, wifi, TV and a supermarket very close. Andrea is very nice and friendly. I really recommend him and his appartment Fred

Maria User Profile
July 2017
Andrea is great! He came to the airport to pick us up. He told us a lot of things to do and visit around Olbia and explained the history of Sardegne; he also suggested plans when we had bad weather. Perfect host!! The appartment is great for two, very cozy! If we come back, for sure we will stay in Andrea's :) Thanks!!

Alice User Profile
June 2017
Andrea was a great host, very accomodating with check in and check out. The apartment is perfect for a single or a couple, the private yard just in front of the flat is ideal for summer dinner, children's play and bike parking (BTW, Olbia is perfect for biking, the city is safe and you'll find a lot of place for renting a bike). The bath is big and very very tidy, with a big shower. The flat is always cool, even if outside is very warm: there is inside a AC, but I never needed it. I already miss that place!

Guênaele User Profile
June 2017
Surely the best choice! It couldn't have been better! Andrea is a really nice guy and really helpful. The apartment is great for a couple and the localization is great, really close to Costa Esmeralda, La Madallena... can wait to come back again... best quality/price relation...

Kamil User Profile
June 2017
Andrea is very helpful and with a sense of humor guy :) Speaks English very well. Personality 10/10

Alessia User Profile
August 2017
Andrea è stato un host molto gentile e disponibile. Ci ha dato molti consigli e indicazioni per rendere perfetto il nostro soggiorno. L'appartamento si trova in una posizione molto comoda per raggiungere le varie spiagge situate nei dintorni di Olbia. Inoltre avendo il volo per il rientro la sera, Andrea a ci ha permesso di stare in appartamento anche nel pomeriggio il giorno del check out e questo per noi è stato davvero utile. Consigliato!

Margaux User Profile
August 2017
L'appartement est neuf, très propre et très fonctionnel. Andrea est un hôte très accueillant, bienveillant et disponible en cas de souci. Nous conseillons absolument ce logement et cette ville !

Olbia, ItalyJoined in August 2016
Andrea User Profile

Sono Sardo, e tra le altre cose sono anche una guida turistica. Posso darti una mano nel pianificare al meglio la tua vacanza.
I'm Sardinian, and among other things I'm a tourist guide also. I can give you a hand in planning your holiday in Sardinia.
Soy Sardo, y entre otras cosas también soy un guía turístico. Puedo darte un ajuda en la planificación de tus vacaciones en Cenrdeña.
Je suis Sarde, et entre d'autres travailles je suis aussi un guide touristique. Je peut vous donner un aide dans la planification de vos vacances en Sardaigne.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings