Quiet & cosy flat at the foot of Montmartre
Quiet & cosy flat at the foot of Montmartre

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy and homey flat in a quiet cul-de-sac, protected from the incredible neighbourhood activity. Right at the crossroads between the marvellous Montmartre and all the cool restaurants and shops from rue des Martyrs and the IXth arrondissement !

Guest access

You got the whole apartment, just act as you would at home !

Other things to note

The apartment is better suited for a couple, there is an additional mattress for two people that could be placed in the living room if needed.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £273
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jina User Profile
May 2017
A++++. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Great location, Sarah is wonderful and friendly, and the apartment is beautiful. Thank you, Sarah!

Margaux User Profile
May 2017
L'appartement est parfaitement situé, au pied de Montmartre à Pigalle. Excentré de la rue, on s'y trouve au calme, dans une déco très sympa ! On s'y sent comme chez soi. Nous n'avons pas vu Sarah & Louis, un super accueil tout de même. On recommande vivement !

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in April 2015
Sarah User Profile

Bonjour ! Je suis Sarah, UX Designer freelance et je vis à Paris avec mon mari Louis. Nous sommes tous les deux de grands voyageurs et comme nous adorons visiter des airbnbs dans d'autres villes, nous sommes heureux vous accueillir dans le nôtre. Nous sommes aussi de grands fans de notre ville, si vous avez besoin de tips ou d'adresses, n'hésitez pas !

Hi ! I am Sarah, I work as a freelance UX Designer and I live with my husband, Louis. We're both big travellers and as we love to stay in other airbnbs in different cities, we're happy to leave you our place as your home for a few days. We are also huge fans of our beloved city so if you need tips or good adresses... You just got to ask ! :)

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings