Skip to content
CucinaGiardino
Camera in appartamento con giardino
Camera in appartamento con giardino
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Expo Room Expo Room with Garden. Kitchen and shared bathroom. Washing machine and dishwasher. Tram 1 and 12. Railway passage Villapizzone. Esselunga, pharmacy, bar, newsstand in the area. Expo and Fair Area, Politecnico Bovisa, Buzzi and Sacco Hospital.
translated by Google

Camera in appartamento area Expo con giardino. Cucina e bagno condiviso.
Lavatrice e lavastoviglie.
Tram 1 e 12. Passante ferroviario Villapizzone. Esselunga, farmacia, bar, edicola in zona.
Area Expo e Fiera, Politecnico Bovisa, Ospedale Buzzi e Sacco.

The space

The house was renovated a year ago, new furniture and furnishings. The garden is a plus in Milan that is hard to find. Concierge from 8am to 6pm.
translated by Google

La casa é stata ristrutturata un anno fa, mobili e arredi nuovi.
Il giardino é un plus che a Milano é difficile da trovare.
Portineria dalle 8 alle 18.

Guest access

The kitchen, bathroom and garden are shared. The apartment is in a condominium with internal courtyard, with possibility to park bikes and motorbikes.
translated by Google

La cucina, il bagno e il giardino sono in condivisione.
L'appartamento é in un condominio con cortile interno, con possibilità di parcheggiare bici e moto.

Interaction with guests

I live just a few minutes from the house and I take it almost every night to find my parents who live in the same complex.
translated by Google

Abito a pochi minuti dalla casa e passo tutte quasi tutte le sere a trovare i miei genitori che abitano nello stesso complesso.


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £37
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check-in time is 8AM - 10AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Educazione, rispetto e buon senso!

Raccolta differenziata rifiuti ( carta, plastica, vetro e umido)


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Sabrina User Profile

donna mamma italiana felice
iniziamo a viaggiare con le piccole
iniziamo a condividere l'esperienza di essere un host

amo correre, leggere e viaggiare

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings