Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment of 82m2 entirely renovated with a big living room, a kitchen, a room of bath, a TOILET, 1 parental suite with shower and washbowl, 3 rooms. Each room is equipped with a large bed 140x190cm. The living room is equipped with a sofa convertible into a bed of 140x190cm, it has a door with lock.
translated by Google

Appartement de 82m2 entièrement refait à neuf avec un grand salon, une cuisine, une salle de bain, un WC, 1 suite parentale avec douche et lavabo, 3 chambres.
Chaque chambre est équipé d'un grand lit 140x190cm. Le séjour est équipé d'un canapé convertible en un lit de 140x190cm, il dispose d'une porte avec verrou.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 5
Check In: 5PM - 11PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit £227
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 5PM - 11PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sally User Profile
August 2017
Grenoble is a great city and the Jean-Pascal's apartment was the perfect place for our family to stay during our visit. The great AirB&B host.

Esther User Profile
August 2017
Appartement en parfait état, très bien équipé. Les 4 chambres sont spacieuses. Accueil sur mesure. La situation sur le campus de Grenoble a été un plus pour nous. ESTHER

Serge User Profile
August 2017
J'étais venu seul en 2016 pour le trail de l'UT4M. Cette année nous sommes venus à 10 !!! Tout est parfait Serge

This host has 134 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint-Martin-d'Hères, FranceJoined in October 2012
Jean-Pascal User ProfileJean-Pascal is a superhost.

Je suis un jeune homme, travaillant dans l'industrie. J'aime voyager et découvrire des pays et des cultures : maroc, espagne, turquie, Italie, Indonésie...

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings