Flamingo Madrid Apartment

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Premium Location ( walking distance from Madrid´s most famous and historical sites). In Madrid´s chic & fashion district with all kinds of bars and restaurants within your reach. Well appointed and Design conscious. Two rooms and two bathrooms, very luminous living space, high ceilings and wooden floors. Discover Madrid in style. Second floor with no elevator. Perfect to spend some quality time in the city.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

2 Reviews

Nicolas User Profile
September 2017
Very well located apartment. Pickup of the keys was very easy and convenient. Two nice bedrooms with adjacent bathrooms. Backdoor entrance and stairways are a little gloomy but no big deal.

Adriana User Profile
June 2017
Excellent Location in one of the nicest zones in Madrid. Very close to restaurants, shopping and Metro . The Apartment has all the necessary gadgets . Fernando was in constant communication with us. Thanks for everything.

This host has 582 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in February 2013
Fernando User Profile

Barcelona born and raised.

Young lawyer and MBA student that has extensively worked in Sub-Saharan and North Africa and is an avid traveler and art/furniture collector.

Very relaxed and uncomplicated and I love to travel.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings