Skip to content
Entire flat

2 Bdr 1st floor Central + WIFI + TV At The Spire!

Jen User Profile
Jen

2 Bdr 1st floor Central + WIFI + TV At The Spire!

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Jen is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Position. Position, Position. The best spot for sight-seeing, cafes, shopping & the night life of Dublin! You can literally see the spire, on O'Connell St, from the window. Featuring full bathroom & kitchen, instant shower & all you need to cook: kettle, toaster, hob, microwave, fridge etc.

At the centre, less than 10 minutes walk to: IFSC, O'Connell St, Trinity College, Temple Bar, Croke Park!

Close to every attraction. Walk.. Everywhere! Or take a tour bus, only one minute walk away!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 super king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

115 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
May 2018
Great location, simple and easy check in. Spot on!
James User Profile
James
April 2018
A clean, spacious and comfortable apartment in a convenient location. Would stay again!
Biba User Profile
Biba
February 2018
Great apartment, amazing and ideal location; with everything you need SO close! Very comfortable beds and lots of room. Very lovely and accommodating hosts!
Mylène User Profile
Mylène
February 2018
Jen was very easy to reach and very quick to reply. She was also polite and kind, but unfortunately, we didn't enjoy the apartment as it is located in a very noisy neighbourhood and we were awakened every night as the surrounding pubs were closing and patrons kept partying on the…
Jen User Profile
Response from Jen:
Hi Mylene, I'm sorry to read your review. I'm also sorry that you had felt that there were two sofa beds available, when clearly only one is advertised in the listing. Demanding extra blankets for the 2nd sofa bed, at 10pm at night, was not only unreasonable, but is against our policy. Due to the size of the room, there would never be sufficient space for 2 sofa beds, that's for sure. With regards to the noise, it is in the centre of Dublin. Still, we don't get very many comments from all the different groups, including families. The back bedroom is dead silent, as it faces an internal courtyard. With the triple glazing, only light sleepers without earplugs would ever really be bothered in the front, streeet facing bedroom.
February 2018
Raymond User Profile
Raymond
February 2018
Great location, stylish and comfortable and fastest WiFi in Dublin.
Alex User Profile
Alex
January 2018
Great apartment in an ideal location
Eleanor User Profile
Eleanor
January 2018
Apartment was everything we could have hoped for. Great location, Ben and Jen provided plenty of info re the apartment and were more than happy to offer suggestions/tips for exploring Dublin. Apartment was clean, well equipped, big beds and we felt right at home! Highly recommend…

Hosted by Jen

Dublin, IrelandJoined in January 2016
Jen User Profile
2247 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Jen is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We are strong believers in the sharing economy, and feel that platforms like Airbnb, create vital opportunities for people of all walks of life to meet others of the Globalised world, giving them joy, valuable insights and inspiration to make their lives, and the lives of others …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings